hihi!!!!!nice to meet u all!!!!

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
hai there!!!
let me introduce myself ahhhh....abit "leong" since school didn't do like this...hehehe

nickname: raiden
name: jason sek
add: bandar sg.long, cheras/kajang also can
occ: design engineer
ride: satria
how do i'll get to know zth: ehhhhh....forgot!!!! i think i was browsing around...
gender: male...but other say i look like female....so what to do??? shhhh (to tell u the trueth some time wrongly went inside ladies room...ahahaha nobody notice)

so glad to meet u alll zthian.....toh-toh chi kau.....

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
lucky u rsian...me also mah....but "kua mean 1 leh" hahahaha.......
ohhhh...u not zthian...ehhhhh...then alien...ah...

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
sad....nobody write on this pg....but i really appreciate u 1 f4e....kekekeke...coz u only 1 entertaine....me .............

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
aiyoooo

we friend friend mah....told u edi....come come...join RS...kekekeke

we all come and entertain you...leng mou..?

mohalw

May 19, 2005
raiden said:
sad....nobody write on this pg....but i really appreciate u 1 f4e....kekekeke...coz u only 1 entertaine....me .............
Dun say like this la....later all the frens will kena blame 1....:lol:

So, me come kakacaocao here liao...:lol:

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
hahaha...me now at johor..see still replying...ehhh i thought i'm half rsian alredy seems i had sticker on my rear car....hehehee

Ello guys,just recently converted to Mira L200s. No Blow off valve.
I've a question regarding the small hose connected to the air filter box. A fren of mine suggested that i cabut the hose from the box and then connect a breather to it.
Wats the difference between connecting the hose to the box or a breather? Besides louder keppish,keppish(when connected to a breather)? Like, are there any drawbacks?
Thanks in advance. :)