male
-Picture of you(optional)
currently don't have lah next time maybe
asst maint eng
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
old friend of mine
-When was it?
few years ago...if i can remember
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
to change idea in motoring worlddd
-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
maybe become the best web site
-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
make my life happier ever after hhahahha
:mouth_closed:

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? to change idea in motoring worlddd -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? maybe become the best web site -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? make my life happier ever after hhahahha :mouth_closed:[/QUOTE said:
welcome to the biggest car online family.. :_:

er.. what do you mean by change the idea in motoring world le?
it is the best web site now... kekeke..
only lack of awards officially. maybe u can present one to tom.
you are not happy now? stay tuned here, u will few happy,
with our female consultant....

hehe...

welcome!!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
make your life more happier... ahahha
dun worry... zth here sure will do

mirage16t

Jun 19, 2006
gloss said:
welcome to the biggest car online family.. :_:

er.. what do you mean by change the idea in motoring world le?
it is the best web site now... kekeke..
only lack of awards officially. maybe u can present one to tom.
you are not happy now? stay tuned here, u will few happy,
with our female consultant....

hehe...

welcome!!

got female consultant ?????where?where?

mirage16t

Jun 19, 2006
allready enjoy.....but can't find the female consultant as kev-tec said.where are u?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
........... its gloss say 1 la... then i just continue it... hohoho...
anyway, i did say got... but i dit put d words LATER ma... hahha... means in d near future... hoho... i dun talk lie... but d way i talk abit sneaky only... hahaha...
still got lots of female zth here ma... go pm them lo... they also our senior can be consultant tooo
hahah

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
go to their thread n post there lo...
hohoho... u should know who r they if u do check out in zth...
they r famous de la... i think u know liaw...
hoho...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
...............:stoned:
walau u almost scare me to hell man suddenly pop out from nowhere!!!:emoticon_U:
lucky my heart is strong or else i faint de...:vollkommenauf: hoho...
aiks.. sorry sorry... edit edit... sorry again

mirage16t

Jun 19, 2006
bikinigal said:
ehem...i saw my name eh...???

hehe..anyway, welcome mirage16t~ ~!!

welcome to you too.....come bring along your other friend

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wahahaha good 1!!!
yala bikinigal u should bring your gang here n intro some to our junior here...
hehehe...

after using for a year.... you can only see 50% clutch been use only..others didn`t even touche the flywheel and clutch cover of BR clutch
it happen when i found out ...my RPM goes Up..my car aint moving.