Exterior and Body

HID 4300k very cheap..

xtorm

Dec 9, 2003
using a set now from last time.....

water when into the balast, but amazingly it survive after drying up. i did on it b4 i realize it is flooded! hahaha

u got pm wilson....so come with h4 mod rite? might get 3 sets, let me know wats the best price///

hitz

Kepong, KL
Just brought 2 set from him. . . Good product really. . .

hitz

Kepong, KL
Haiya bro.. .. Installed for 3 day only.. .. 1 of ballast spoilt oredi lor.. .. So how ar? Can warranty ar?

hitz

Kepong, KL
Bro other plp can provide warranty wan wor. Why urs a week also cannot wan? Damn sad lar used for 3 then the ballast kong.. :(

Bashin

Feb 1, 2005
hitz said:
Bro other plp can provide warranty wan wor. Why urs a week also cannot wan? Damn sad lar used for 3 then the ballast kong.. :(
What to do brother..... seller already mention there is no warranty at first...... Some more the price is almost half price compair with the warranty set..... Last year I bought exactly same product from other ZTH member & install at seller recommend acc shop, when installation in progress already realized the output colour from bulb are different, I call the seller on the spot & he ask me to use first,will let me know how to settle by a week time.... After 2 week time I call him up and the answer is his supplier said there is no warranty.... as long as the set can be 'on' when testing is consider working condition..... so what to do......:cry_smile: others buyer are no complain at all....... but lucky my HID still working without kacau untill now:mouth_closed: ..... good luck to u brother.....

P/S: Next time if any one buy hid, better try to switch on both side together when testing rather than testing one by one......:_:

Hi again all ZTH members ... Here to create a thread which will mainly discuss only SUPERCHARGER issues ... I understand that supercharger is a type of Force Induction system which is the kit itself is mounted on the crank (engine) ... The pulley driven device will drives the air into the kit and compresses it then send it to the intake manifold ...

Ok thats some brief introduction ... Hope i've got them all correct ... Now the further on discussion will be NA engines to fix with...