[HI1983 product list all] ICE & customers review

ICE -In Car Entertainment

[HI1983 product list all] ICE & customers review

malcolm922 said:
yo bro PM me best price for soundstream SPLX sub!!

hi, i really have it, but if u really want, call me. all malaysia only left 3 unit if not mistaken.

012-3870968 felix hi1983

hi1983 said:
hi, i really have it, but if u really want, call me. all malaysia only left 3 unit if not mistaken.

012-3870968 felix hi1983

what thing it is o .....
it is very expensive wan.........

erm... it is the soundstream SPLX super subwoofer price about 2k+++ for 1 12", u think leh. hehe, now soundstream distributer there if not mistaken got only 3set in Malaysia.. did not hear b4, ask Malcolm94 to buy and try lah hehe

do u sell speakers only ? i mean just speaker, not component. pm me the brand and price if u have. and price for component too...thx....

poor student here, just wanna change my kelisa rear speaker, i've blast it off already =.="

hi, just mid bass u mean? acually u can just replace it with a 6.5" 2way speaker,

like jbl cs 2way, or 3way also can, will cut the hole abit, or original 5.25" size mah..
hehe, any thing can just call my hp, u are welcome. 012-3870968

pls reply my msg and u didnt pick my call ... mia ar bro!! u busy or wat pls reply..tq..

haha, i reply u aready, i went to china and come back, bro Hanzo..

bro...still got soundstream package? thanks in advance

Call Me For Details

BUMPPP MY THREAD TO FRONT

012-3870968 HI1983, Felix thanks