Helo Guys !!!

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
okie, set a date and time, then you can count me in... but not weekend ya cos almost every weekend i'm in malacca...

queenbee, which primary scholl did you went? :rolleyes:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
oiyoo...so many posts..
I very busy this few days...so no time to enter ZTH.com aso
QB...set ah...make one satay TT...
I wan go and satisfy my stomach...yum yum !!
but i find a day i go kajang and drive drive get use to the road there 1st...

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Originally posted by vprj@Oct 28 2004, 09:28
okie, set a date and time, then you can count me in... but not weekend ya cos almost every weekend i'm in malacca...

I went fer da best primary n secondary...Convent :P

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Originally posted by Rock Lee@Oct 28 2004, 14:00
oiyoo...so many posts..
I very busy this few days...so no time to enter ZTH.com aso
QB...set ah...make one satay TT...
I wan go and satisfy my stomach...yum yum !!
but i find a day i go kajang and drive drive get use to the road there 1st...
Okay...will ask tai kar cher Elaine to set a date :rolleyes:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
hahaha..anyone also can leh...
but i prefer not in this month...

cause....

cause....

next thursday...

I got fcuking SPM !!!!!!!!

screw them...and after that...I have to be a "soldier" for 3 months..

CCB !!!!!!!!

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
Originally posted by QueenBee+Oct 28 2004, 19:07 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (QueenBee @ Oct 28 2004, 19:07 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-vprj@Oct 28 2004, 09:28

I went fer da best primary n secondary...Convent :P [/b][/quote]
OIC, convent... is the high school still around? what bout the railway crossing, still using those 2 bar to stop the traffic?

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Originally posted by vprj+Oct 29 2004, 11:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vprj @ Oct 29 2004, 11:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by QueenBee@Oct 28 2004, 19:07
<!--QuoteBegin-vprj
@Oct 28 2004, 09:28

I went fer da best primary n secondary...Convent :P
OIC, convent... is the high school still around? what bout the railway crossing, still using those 2 bar to stop the traffic? [/b][/quote]
Yea High School is still around :).

Rock >>> Diz mth me too kenot. Most prolly end of Nov ;)

Elaine >>> Okay okay...both organise :lol:

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
back t o malacca tonight, might drop by kajang for satay... hmmm...

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Hmmm previous posting all gone <_<

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
:P

Here is a Little DIY to fix your Faded Headlamps.

While driving around I have Noticed alot of Cars in Malaysia , that have this Problem , So rather than replace the Lights , it could be Fixed using this Tested Method , Have Done this on Many Civics , Mercs , Audis , and it works Beautifully Everytime

Civic HeadLamps Before Renewal Process

[FONT="Arial...