Hello

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by g88+Jan 25 2005, 17:46 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (g88 @ Jan 25 2005, 17:46 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN@Jan 25 2005, 13:10
ok..like that...... ;)
mayb can view ur car 1st...... :)
you are mad man !! Spamming the entire Intro forum !! [/b][/quote]
ya meh...... ;)

JeFfReYiSpEacE

Jan 19, 2005
haahha.. y'all funny lar..

akdov, nice to meet u..

jine, if you're serious, we'll meet in ss2 someday and you can view the car....

most prob will be this week... cause if i can't find an individual, i will have to trade the car in...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
if u trade the car in, wat car u wanna buy....???
this week arr.......i not think so wor......nex week will b better......

i'm serious, juz i cannot promise i will buy it, but i'm not play play.......
i muz go ask the price 1st mah....... ;)

juz i think ur price is a little bit ***** loh....we tok when we meet lah.....

JeFfReYiSpEacE

Jan 19, 2005
wah so many plans for the car ar??

hmm.. but have to get things done by this week lar..

if you want to see the car go to jeffreyispeace.tripod.com

some shots there for reference

i open this thread since i know many sifu around zth had done this, so i need experience on doing this, pls,all sifu pls share and help:adore::adore::adore:....

i currently bought 1 set of evo 5 brembo brake, front and rear.... but sadly, with rotor,calipers and rear brake hose only......my car condition is, full evo 4 front parts, rear with evo 3 (4wd)..... 5x114.3 all 4 wheels

my problem and question

1.) handbrake cable can just use evo 4 or my ori wira ?

2.) can brake hose use...