Hello

JeFfReYiSpEacE

Jan 19, 2005
nah.. just some small time forum.. and i have been using this nick for my mails as well..

where from, JINEIL2EN?

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
hahahaha welcome man...dun bother bout JINE...hahahaha he always like tat :lol: :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by JeFfReYiSpEacE@Jan 24 2005, 15:58
nah.. just some small time forum.. and i have been using this nick for my mails as well..

where from, JINEIL2EN?
i'm fr PJ SS2........ :)
i oso use this nick for all the forum...ehehhe :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by mizerZ@Jan 24 2005, 15:59
hahahaha welcome man...dun bother bout JINE...hahahaha he always like tat :lol: :lol:
woi, Ah Miz. u wanna die izzit.......ehehehhehee :lol:
told ah Lanx cimas u... :lol:

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
hahahaha ah jine mai lah..........

i also use this nick in all the forum :lol:

JeFfReYiSpEacE

Jan 19, 2005
Hahahah... just came across this template from Tom.

Lemme fill it in.

-What do you drive(optional): Kelisa (for now)

-Male / Female(optional): Male

-Picture of you(optional): Just too ugly to post.

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Fren who's a member here as well.

-When was it? 3 months ago, but just decided to join recently cause busy before.

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Check out things for sale, look out for interesting topics to talk about, basically.

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? More jointly organized programmes like the drift showoff before.

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? Get a Eunos Roadster/Miata MX-5

-Scribble away you own stuff after this! Scribble scribble.

JeFfReYiSpEacE

Jan 19, 2005
jine,

are you in k2oc? i am selling off the kelisa lar, unfortunately.

tried to go k2oc once, but din get to because there was no confirmation email sent to me. after that was too busy with work. so din bother.

now found zth. :D

anyone selling student ap(uk) ? pls pm or leave contact for serious seller , thanks.