Heavy rain at Bangsar now 15/20/06 4:54PM

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Very heavy rain and strong wind blow at Bangsar now. Like the day after tomorrow. :mouth_closed:

sorry, typo for the date, shall be "15/02/06". :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
NOSkill, looks like penang have good weather.
rain stopped :P , time to go. ciao.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
looks like we have a zthian practise healty life style here.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
PJ heading to Seksyen 11 badly congested and roads are flooded. My rear disc rotor warped due to exposure to flood waters. Need to source out a replacement soon.

Wira v6 MIVEC

Jan 28, 2005
Engine Bay
Ya lor..the tree in front of my hse also nearly tumbang..scary la..now also raining..haih..its a cold nite!

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
bloody heavy thunderstorm laa .. the thunder like non stop fire crackers only .. gilaaaaaaaa liauuuuuuuuu ... and i tot CNY was over ... heheheheheehehe

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
BH, valentine is over, you may need to update your signature.
"Valentine is over, but I know your girl friend's birthday is around the corner, or the annivesary (first kissing, hugging, "Toh Sao Zai", dating, and etc) is around the corner too. Order now for a special discount rate."

alantan, i believe human will kill the earth before alien strike their attack, so i prefer "The day after tomorrow". Hehe.

Hi bros,

Need some advise from all sifus here..

Im driving vios year made 2005...previously was on stock absorber..i noticed that the fender gap (between tyre and fender) is senget a bit…meaning on the left side sometimes can insert 5 fingers, on right can insert 3 fingers..sometimes both are on the same level…so I thought the problem is the absorber itself since the car has been around for 5-6 years on stock absorber (never changed it)

Recently, I changed to IMP hi low adjustable...