BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
;)

Best wishes to all...

Wat's yer new year resolution?

Happy new year 2006 to all zthian.

Just came back from KL... looks like a freakin war zone out there with all d Mat Rempits

Happy NEW Year 2006 zthian!!

:)

loooks like SuperBra help you to get you out from war zone quick.
how many rempits you knock down in first hour of 2006? :D

happy new year to all zthians ,

new year reso : buy KTM and hope kena and then buy a fast car like some ppl here . lame as that hahahha

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all ZTHIANS....

Happy New Year All Zthianz

spent my new year at CC DOTaing..............

best wishes...........

DOTaing??

but at least this year is better... nobody stayed online to do countdown..ahahha

i wanna wishing all ZTHians members have a wonderful 2006 year.
:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:
2005 has gone,
2006 is here,
forget the down,
welcome the CHEERS!

may this new year brings u
JOY, HAPPINESS, PEACEFULNESS,
HEALTH, WEALTH, SUCCESS &
ALL THE GOOD THINGS
that life can offer!
:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

Happy New Year mates! What were you guys up to? I was at Cynna in Heritage Row. Went bar hoping for a bit as well. Traffic was surprisingly relatively clear. Wanted to get really wasted and have my girlfriend drive but one of my prick friends got her really high and I had to stay as sober as possible :mad: Didn't drink a drop for the last hour I was there. Didn't see any roadblocks surprisingly.

happy new year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha..

was at sri hartamas finnegan's ... well.. so far 2006 is very good for me, although itz just 2 days. Yesterday won a 29" sanyo slim fit tv at the midvalley bonuslink family carnival. Was so shock when the organiser greeted me congradulations when i walked in for being the 150,000 member to walk it.. wahloau..... good la. hahaha.

damn.. i tot i won the volvo that was on display. hahaha... greedy

epi nu ye!!!
eh blackie...
saw ur car...and u today
near kakimotor eating lunch
hahaha
so sexy
from far i saw...uikz...sexy supra woh...
then saw coyote ,tak sempat see number plate
but i know its u
hahhahaha
anywayz...epi nu ye to all!