Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Duke Red said:
not to be a wet blanket but she is getting engaged.
spoiler

it's inevitable; i suppose fans knows about it but it isnt tooooo late for em to do something about it. :wink:

happy wonderful news 2 hannah...... any volenteers as ring bearer??
(I hear background sobbing tears from lots of male admirers)

*engage but not yet* err Mr Kee&MrTan would your comment be that??

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Not bothered actually.

Let's wait and see whether there will be some "personal" honeymoon videos getting stolen or not.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
dude we arent interested in your claim to fame

"Lup, please dont answer the mobile" starring role

yeeuaach. :wink:

where mr kee comments la??

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
I don't mean MY video you nitwit :aetsch: , I mean Hannah's. You were talking about her engagement...right? I did some extrapolation on what would happen.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
juz jesting.

BTW wherent you @ the curve? & why not? it not its not like you're stalking but it would made anyones day if theres a chance to meet her in person.

but she looks frumphy /chubby a little. oopps sacrilege question

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Jokes aside, I didn't know there was something going on there, let alone Hannah being there. Oh well...no biggie.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Malay Mail Relaunch & Hannah Tan

si|verfish said:
Blasphemy!!!

Malay Mail Relaunch & Hannah Tan

Well, was at the "Relaunch of the Malay Mail" at KLCC convention centre today.

Got the "weekend" paper" . It's more like the SG "New Paper".
Lots of colours & more babes pictures (no hannah in there) . Tennis super gal; Daniella, a LKW babe & others. should be a good throne paper read time.

Hannah Tan? err, caught your attention le? hehehe :flute:
she was there (launch). me next to her. she was in a short beige sundress & her black pradar bag & rambling about........... :top::top:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
koolspyda said:
Tennis super gal; Daniella, a LKW babe & others. should be a good throne paper read time.
do u hav any pics of this Daniella ? which paper n wat date did she appeared on newspaper ?

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
the revamped new weekend Mail paper

si|verfish scoop? brader, 3 buaya (VJ joey~channel V) around here ler. can only be 3 feet for your princess ler

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
It appears Hannah's first album will be out soon. There's an article on TheStar.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
too bad the MM didnt show her full (short) sundress she was wearing.
Also noticed the MM pix her sundress showed less *ahem* . must have tucked a little higher for cameras.

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
oouh, saw her on harith iskandar's show thursday night life.. its about her debut album, apparently with her debut, she will be branding herself as Hannah T and she will have her own kind of "T" hand gesture..cool!! haha
Then tonight's show of Gol & gincu, she acted as Asraf sinclair's gf...damn she is hot....damn you ashraf sinclair!!! even though it was acting, its still unfair man!!! haha

Hannah 4 life!!!

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
I was on the show itself... as the spectator la... hehehe... got free passes from a friend just to check her out. After that, balik...

ryan05

May 5, 2006
anyone manage to snap a pics or two to share here....... curious to see it......

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
anyone bought hannah t's new album?
How can I say this...it is expensively hot? haha
damn her whole album is with her wearing bikini n showing off..
her songs?...err its okayla... haha but she counter that with her hot body of coz...smart girl.

anyone in here got a fender rolling tool?i haven seen any locally.wish to get my fender roll so can low my car more

for those who dunno what it is
fender rolling pix :) - evolutionm.nethttp://rollyourfender.com/