KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
ohh lovely SHT on mail !!!!

she must likey 240HP rides!!! heheh

astonwira

Nov 9, 2004
cchoi said:
i think marion from 8 quickie is cuter and better looking. thats my opinion, nothing against her.

yeah dude... marion is cuter, better and bigger looking man. nothing against her too man.

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005
woohooo i just saw hannah tan!

28th of December 2005
My highlight of the year hahaha

Bangsar Shopping Centre - Bangsar's Actors studio

Show: Actorlympics

Harith Iskandar was calling for an audience to volunteer, and there she was(her bf shouting at her to go to stage) walking shining like an angel...damn she's hot! hahaha
n her voice was so sweet ahhaha

btw dun miss her play at KLPAC..im not sure what's the show called, but she'll be singing.

peace out! :)

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Oh, hannah you so fine, so fine,
i hear you got an album up soon,
Your fans will love it!
I see you everywhere,

what a nice beauty you are,
si|verfish love ya poses!
he sees you in his dreams!

now too in hypertune latest,
Your latest ride gives you lift!!
Oh how i wanna ride too!

come the new year,
we get to see the true butterfly,
Oh, what a year it will be.

Oh, hannah you so fine, so fine, (so fine)
oh, your need for speed,
is cupid thru guys like us,
we love to see you everytime,

Oh, hannah you so fine, so fine, (so fine) ~ repeat

* 2 Hannah on her S2K (hypertune mag) & her upcoming singing album (which should fare much better then the penned dedication above) :wink:

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
mahai.. s|lverfish so happy la, koolspyda include him in hannah's song.. :p

no im NOT jealous.. please! :eviltongue

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
mahai...don't blaf lar...I know that you're just as enamoured by Hannah as I am.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
well the inspiration came when i was at the bookstore where i noted, hannah was in hypertune latest mag & in the cover of a local fashion/health food ~ interview of hannah & her future album project (AE80TypeD & s|lverfish must buy this mag! (tell your gf's it for work !! )

so naturally i thought (hmmmm); hannah new album = hannah S2K = hannah fan(s) = s|lverfish = hannah so fine :wink:

AE80TypeD, i didnt know. maybe i can photoshop your image next to her?? hehe

i hope hannah will(could) sportingly join us on one of our road trip(s) with her nice car. :wink: (errr, maybe vincent too is allowed)

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Road trip? Wait till I get my Aston Martin first...which will probably when I'm dead...and that's being optimistic.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Db6, vanquish or vantage? or 1/64 model?? :wink:

unfortunately because of her status/schedule, i suppose her "need for speed" is only confined to occasional spurts, but i'm sure her fan(s) fingers (& toes) are crossed. here's hoping.

BTW, hannah if "you" were ever lurking ~ thanks to delima for linking it (hint-hint), HPNY06 & it really was an original effort to repay the good graces you spark on car enthusiasts !!!

Actually i hav done half of the wiring.. manual timer can working but the auto timer not working yet, still looking anyone who know this diagram

Red wire = 12v
Blue wire = ACC
Green wire = ON
Black wire = Ground

got another 4 extra wires,
- GREY (maybe h/brake)
- YELLOW
- GREEN
- BROWN

i dunno where to tap it. btw got ppl selling new one, but i...