halo everybody...

ashyu90

Oct 3, 2010
im new boy here...

just call me ashyu..from klang, selangor..still single and available...

hope can learning bout motorsport from otai2 and sifu2...
get some knowlegde..get more fwen...

actually im drive satria neo...pride with malaysia product:driver:...hahaha..bcoz not enough money to but import car..

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
im new boy here...

just call me ashyu..from klang, selangor..still single and available...

hope can learning bout motorsport from otai2 and sifu2...
get some knowlegde..get more fwen...

actually im drive satria neo...pride with malaysia product:driver:...hahaha..bcoz not enough money to but import car..
i think ur intro is about 57 posts to late :biggrin:
just kidding man
welcome to ZTH
have a nice day

I just purchased a toyota matrix '04 XR. I would like to get a cool air intake and or a exaust system. I would like to know what to purchase and in what order should i purchase them and or any other car parts like pulleys and such. Where i should purchase it? Should i have someone else install it for me or should i do it myself? I'm new to all of this and would like to make the best of my car. Also, i just purchased a new car radio (Alpine) and had it installed... What do you recomend for a...