GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
m not being racist,bt hav d G ever think abt us citizens? does our pay increase when d fuel increase? do dey ever lower other prices, everyday items? water? electricity? CARS? we produce our very own oil.... making billions each day? wat abt car taxes? yes, dey say its 4 development n stuff... but give a tot 2 d average malaysian...were ody busting our ass getting thru life, now another petrol hike? pls use our money wisely la ppl up der....
If they think of us we are the billionair not them ok...hehehehehe....:biggrin:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
den we will all love malaysia til we die,... hahahhahahaaaaa...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Apa gunanya s95?
Just to have some fun and make some news. hahaha

Jin,
Take pic of the police number hahaha use camera phone. But really, their number is easily displayed so you can just remember it or write it down openly, even if they can see you writing it down. This is called.. putting citizen protection in place. hehehe well, i call it that for now. hahaha

And I don't see no racists around. Who said there were racists here? Racists as in car racers, got la. hahaha

popout

Sep 5, 2006
The G also claim that in year 2011 no more subsidi in fuel any more i think the topic need to change "Guess the petrol will rise how much after year 2011"

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
popout,
I'm not so worried about 2011 cos by that time, all the non malays would have migrated out of malaysia already and malaysia would be a wasteland by then all cos of the govt.

Civic-R

Oct 8, 2004
Earth
popout,
I'm not so worried about 2011 cos by that time, all the non malays would have migrated out of malaysia already and malaysia would be a wasteland by then all cos of the govt.
Yah agree wit u bro.Many ppl won't last tt long if tis type of price increase keep happening here in M'sia..:mad:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
true true,m considering migrating s well.yeah yeah, i knw in other countries fuel may not b s cheap s here, but 8 least der is better justice compared here.... 4 dos non-M, u knw wat m talking abt....

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
earned 649billion for years 2006.
wah,earn so much... where does it all goes 2? space???? 4 wat!!!!! space technology 4 wat, when we cant even get d power windows on proton 2 work......or water tat sips in 2 d headlights...

devious17

Kay Ell
I am betting on RM0.50 reasoning being this years rate stayed stagnant. No free lunch guys.

Real soon, it is going to be expensive fuel and equally expensive cars amongst expensive food and such.

In other country, either car or fuel is expensive but malaysia, inflicted with the sawan-angka disease, we will be the first to practise both.

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
Go brunei earn $$ not bad. Fuel price 1/3 of the price in Malaysia :D Who want migrate to brunei with me? Muahaha..

popout

Sep 5, 2006
Oil storage under brunei also can not tahan anymore right??

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Oil storage under brunei also can not tahan anymore right??
but tats where brunei sucks,.... dey hav been sucking oil frm d border of sarawak!!!!! 4 how many years God knws.. it was only a few years back did msia found out!!!! platform in brunei waters, but drill into sarawak waters.. n suck d oil frm here..... but hey, dey do hav cheap cars,... nissan 350z brand new B$$70K, new lancer GT B$$30K.. evo 8,can gt it for RM120K...
dey hav money, n dey bless der rakyat..hahahhaaa.. unlike here..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
If that's the case, better go work in Dubai. Apparently, they are tax free, they cover your living costs like food, accomodation, etc. (if you're from another country) and they pay you in US$. But then, I think it's subjected to the individual company themselves.

devious17,
It's just a matter of time before food stuff goes through a price hike too. Flour has already had an increase in price so now, other things that uses flour will increase too.