GTTR Blast to Malacca 11th Nov 2006 -

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
The carhad someone's autograph signed behind...probably some DRIFT KING or GT QUEEN....kekeke...

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
russwestwood said:
Cool pics Tan Sri... nice convoy.. wish I was there.. not enough bayside blue in those pics..! :) Take care guys.

yup, this group looks kinda pale...a little can add some "coolness" to it..hehhehe

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
nice picz indeed:shades_smile: GTR is always my dream car.hehehehe:_: :X-:
2 thumbs up on your convoy!!!:_:

weihan76

Nov 17, 2006
Hi Everyone

Hi Everyone,

Wow, tat is one cool convoy that you have organized. oh by the way, would like to introduce myself to everyone. Im Wei-han from PJ. A proud owner of a 2001 GTT for 1.5 years now. Not had the chance of joining at TT or convoy sessions yet. Would love to meet u guys in the future if its ok :)

Regards,
WH

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
weihan76 said:
Hi Everyone,

Wow, tat is one cool convoy that you have organized. oh by the way, would like to introduce myself to everyone. Im Wei-han from PJ. A proud owner of a 2001 GTT for 1.5 years now. Not had the chance of joining at TT or convoy sessions yet. Would love to meet u guys in the future if its ok :)

Regards,
WH
Hi Wei Han

PM me ur contact, so that you can join us for TT to know the rest of the guys. MAny cheers and hope to see u soon. :shades_smile:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Eh ya la Driftmeister, you neber sms me also. :confused_smile:

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
V-Spec said:
Eh ya la Driftmeister, you neber sms me also. :confused_smile:
hehe i think he worried that you going eat all the chicken rice ball...

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Espescially young wan lor...but sometimes cannot be choosy wan or not empty handed. Go home not happy lor....kekeke

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
YB Satique want to build his monster so SG ppl will get to see what a GTT can do. One day we all hv to chillout there so hv to ask Satique to source for a spot for us to lepak with our rides within resonable view. Anybody interested to go SG anytime soon?

chris7880

Jun 24, 2006
singapore aa...i havent drive my car there b4 wor, thinks its cool driving up there...hehe

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
singapore sound pretty good... do they allow loud muffler in sg? hehehe

Do you guys know where i can custom make those threaded spring ride height thingy. See attached pictures for example.