GT Wing To Let Go

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
...bankrupt liao...

GT Aluminium original from Japan, surprised that this GT wing was previously installed in SEG in Japan

RM380

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
wahhh... instant rm500 nie....

more upgrading kaa bro?

pic of 101 spoiler sekali ok bro...

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
lee,why u pk liao......is it uncle lim too often......anyway,let me see ur item before u let go.........kekekeke

will u back today?

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
touchwood lah keith, will bring down tomorrow... 101 spoiler with friend, will try to take one in the weekend.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
hahahaha......cause is near for u lor.......normal one is think about it.......
but lucky u are not the one lor......kekeke

ok lee,then i see u besok.....and also bring ur car for referrence lor......

lol

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
what time u back today?

give me a buzzzzz

4agze

Jan 25, 2004

overall look of the GT-wing, 51" length, very nice and fit for SEG

this is the "kaki"...

most interesting part is you can adjust the downforce..

:D

sorry ae101 oem spoiler didnt take picture but look like this

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
lee....

that 101 spoiler... is it supposed to be a 3 piece item ke? noticed that the edge is a bit flat...
so how's the one ur selling?

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
the side piece tarak... came like this only.. i saw a SEG pasang with the both sides but it looks cacat on SEG.. i didnt take picture of that car.

hitman XX

Apr 29, 2005
AE101 spoiler

what color is the spoiler? how to view the item? any contact no?

searching for answers here.... as im still green in the whole modding buisness....

im driving a wira 1.6xli Millenium Ed. after a month of driving the car i had a problem where the mechanic said i had to change the engine(till today i still dont know whether he was telling the truth..) so i agreed and opted for a 4g93 mitsu engine as he said it would be cheaper than trying to replace it with another 4g92 proton engine.... total cost of the procedure is RM1200(is this cheap or expansive?)...