so if we find a td07 compressor map , it should be the same

cmng

apa sifu sifu.. student ada la.. still learning la

i checked the spec as well
but wondering it worth while to upgrade on it

that why i want to see dyno chart on a 2.0 car to see laggy or not since not sure whether change from existing GT3071R to T67-25G

cmng

Thank Jinkl
mostly Evo boy a lot using Greddy kit but most of the complain is those 10cm turbine housing
which is consider laggy

the one i have is 8cm

E6XLancer

May 2, 2010
1 Malaysia
T67-25g with 8cm turbine housing can produced power up to 475whp depend on setting & internal. I'm used this b4 on my 4G63 evo3...very nice turbo & now I'm upgrade to Garrett GT 40 to another power...

Earlier today, BMW Group Malaysia introduced the BMW 1 Series M Coupé. If you're an avid //M fan, you'll probably already know that under the bonnet lies an in-line six cylinder engine witn BMW TwinTurbo technology - recently the recipient of the best-in-class award at the 2012 International Engine of the Year Awards. The blown 3.0-litre unit churns out 340bhp/450Nm from as low as 1,500rpm...