Gra Autocross Round 1 @ Klcc, Entries Are Open

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
thteh86 said:
harder to swing....behind slightly too heavy kua, but wat i can say is....my handbrake not tight enough, eventhough i tried very hard to shift the weight
Hmm...maybe next round need to tighten the handbrake liao....will see on the next bring my WISE if still cannot then only my toyota......

some more you having clucth problem leh..brother...

guess need to do sevice then only join liao..hahahahah

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Some pics

Here you go. That ridiculous wing... and the driver

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Anyone watched the news?

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Joe aka MC of the day aka life of the party aka karaoke king!

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
yeah i missed it too.. i was informed by someone about it that afternoon it was like "ehh along ah, u laysing at klcc recently ah? i saw tvtiga got your kancil siam the cone and pek the corner oh.. got other cars also big wings one, no roof wan, tiny kicikmiao like toycar wan.. but anyway i think it's not edisi siasat program lah u dont have to worry"

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
woah, okie, ahahhaa....i hope its not lar.....later im in big trouble too :P ahahha...JPJ on the lookout lioww :P

wan to ask for zth member.
I have wira 1.5 carb(already p&p,extractor&full piping,air filter).this week need to change the clutch set.Paraut or exedy.
dilemma wan to change with 1.6 or 1.8 -for pickup.
sapa2 yg pernah tukar,I need some suggestion.
1. 1.6 clutch with 1.5 f/wheel-need to mod (skim how kg?)
2. 1.6 clutch with 1.6 f/w (skim how kg?)
3. 1.8 wira clutch with 1.8 f/w-supertouring (skim how kg?)
4. Difference weight 1.5,1.6 and 1.8 f/wheel?
above item can fit...