Gra Autocross Unofficial Info

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Hello fellow autocross buddies,
Word is out now that GRA(Grass Racing Autosports) is confirmed on the 3rd of June 2007.
There will be another seeding run(on 26th May) to qualify for pole position and line-up for pro grass categories at the 3rd of June runs.
Seems that the location of the runs would be in Kuala Lumpur!
Registration closes on 21st May 2007.
Heard that many clubs and entrants have already sign-up.
Limited spaces only so dont wait!!

For more info check out Welcome to grassracingautosports.com forum.
They also have new set of Rules & Regulations, new classes/categories, so please take a minute to go through it.

In my oppinion it is novice-friendly as GRA caters extra classes for beginners/first-timers/newbies in stock condition cars(yes!I mean really stock/showroom) so that everyone can participate,have fun and be a part of GRA . :regular_smile:

Heard news of Pre-race party coming up too. Stay tuned..:_:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
y so susah 1?just address her as LENG LUI lar..sure she answer u 1!hheheheeh

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
wah...I type so much up there and all u guys saw were the words Jia-Nin..hehe
Big bump for motorsports! :)
Sori ar Jian Nin.

***NOTICE***
Closing date for entries is on Monday 21st May.
SO dont wait and risk losing your space.

***UPDATE***
No more seeding runs on the 26th!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
faisal,
complain all they want..as long as they SHOW UP,i dun mind ler...all BOAST n NO SHOW=SIENZ lar...u know lar who i toking abt,RIGHT?HAHAHHAHHA

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
adoiisss ... i will be a NO SHOW laa .. die laa kena tembak .. hahahaha

sifoo u din complain ma....

anyways i also pencen this round. wish every particpant the best.

if tyres not screeching yr not going fast enough :regular_smile:

Hi all,

I have long seen this little interesting stuff and planning to get one myself of course with an alarm system itself.

So in case any of you do not realize what this is. It's called Electro Luminescent Indicator to be stick on window and it blinks gracefully when alarm is armed. Installed example below :

VIPER 620V DEI EL

Question, does this feature...