Gra Autocross Round 1 @ Klcc, Entries Are Open

bod

May 4, 2005
NA
julianpang said:
None of our Penang kia took pics or video meh?
i got some... give me ur email... or i send it to your opis ? :tongue:

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
ahhaa, you guys all complain no car pics and all, mine langsung not in any of the photo sites...

eh eh, i found one at last!! its at Emissary's Photopages, thanks thanks! ;) :(

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
hehehe...julian....once my Video finish..you will saw your car in..hehehe
but sorry all folks...my battery was out ..so only 1st round i can take...
maybe Round 2 will really get full version..hehehe

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
thteh86 said:
faisal, never talk to u but somehow u seem to recognize me yest at syed ariff eh....anyway, u may not know my nickname here...nice to meet u

julian, back in penang d?
Haha I saw your name on the rear glass and deduced you must be the samefella on ZTH

hi guys ...planning to send my car to powerzone for some modding ...is that place workmanship good ? and about the price ..will it be too expensive or reasonable ? thx for the replies xD