Good Tuner for EVO 9 MR in KL/Klang Valley

Apr 14, 2011
hi there,

does anyone have any good workshop to intro for tuning & dyno for Evo??
i've been searching for a good tuner..
any recommendation??
Thanks....

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Haiya, pity with your fren. Maybe he tune untill max then piston already can't tahan anymore.. :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 06:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:38 PM ----------

I have a story here. This Ah Kong from LSF Autowork had tune one EVO 9 with 500bhp using Haltech ecu. It was awesome. Then this car was sold to someone which is other friend of Ah Kong. His friend (new owner's friend) is one of mechanic at Sunway also. He tried to tune again this EVO 9. But at the end, this EVO 9 out...

Worst thing is the can't start at all. He can't solve it untill he call Ah Kong to solve it for him. After Ah Kong able to start the car, other problem came in which is the car behaviour came like crazy such as idle rpm up and down automatically.

Can i just add another higher flow fuel pump on the fuel line without taking off the lower flow rate pump in the tank ~

Thanks for any info =)