getah pokok....

menace

Jul 31, 2004
my car parked under a tree then the "getah" driping on my car..

how to remove it? i try to wash cannot remove it.....

try to scratch it out also cannot..
help me guys

later i'll try to post pic

popiah

Mar 20, 2004
try some paint cleaner or kit or soft99. should work. just make sure u do not leave swirls after removing the getah. :P

g88

Jan 28, 2004
If it's penetrated the paint the can liao....how long liao ?

wira530

Mar 1, 2004
what abt the getah from mango trees...on your windshield...any idea of removing it?

edgar_raphael

windscreen is the easiest. Most probable wont stick at all cos glass are just too smooth. The most, use your fingernails to scrub away the stain

last week my gf's car got break in and lost a Kenwood CD player..

her car is a 100% stock..i donno whats wrong with ppl now dayz,and the player that got stolen is a normal kenwood player...

she is driving a satria,that damn thief broke the galss behind the driver door..that &%&* thief damn smart,i wonder y dont he break the glass on the driver door instead the wan behind,THAT IS FREAKIN MORE EXPENSIVE COMPARE TO THE FRONT ONES!!!

now she in complaining y the &^$*$& am i not staying at...