Genting Blast 1st June 2007

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
Lots of fire, lots of flame of all color... lots of lag too! ahaaha! oops.... no dissing people on the forums... sorry i take that back...
:)

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
ofloveandcarbonfibre.blogspot.com
Zep... I dunno why im so attracted to the Top Secret CF bonnet.. like love at 1st sight.. hehe.. turbo lag? Whats that?? Ooh, the symptom for those who are lazy to change gear often.. heheh :P

Drift: Topless after air filter & oil catch tank all fly away at high speed.. :P

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
Russ,

turbo lag huh? Ask TanSri Dato WernShen KMN AMN LAG GTR. Hehehe.. OOps, dissed him yet again! ctually I do agree that the Top Secret CF hood looks awesome. The only thing I don't like about it is the fact that there is no hood lock. You need pins to hold the bugger down, and we ALL know how wrong the drilling of lockpins can go!

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Taiko KWS, u SSM until i TLL (Tunggu Lama-Lama) then from behind i CBE (Cium Buntunt Exhaust) you sampai FFT (Fu-yoh Feng Thow) because you fuel is super rich. All very high oledi man....next time u play catch up ya...

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Zep... I dunno why im so attracted to the Top Secret CF bonnet.. like love at 1st sight.. hehe.. turbo lag? Whats that?? Ooh, the symptom for those who are lazy to change gear often.. heheh :P

Drift: Topless after air filter & oil catch tank all fly away at high speed.. :P
Tan Sri Russ

Go topless in style surely something must FFK (Fong Fei Kei), air filter oledi dirty so can throw, no oil catch tanks so nothing "Fei"...but got dirty engine to show only. But yours is like from SEMA car show...bling bling all the way. I want that polish HKS pipe of yours....booohooo...:X-:

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
heheheh

yer la zuphorus stupid bonnet have no clips. i have to cut the bonnet myself.. thats why looking for top secret bonnet clip with lock... so when is the next genting run?

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
drilling holes in CF hoods can be very hazardous! haha! And not too many people can do it right either. I'd be VERY careful when drilling them holes.

Next Genting run? I wonder.... coudl be very soon if i get bored this weekend! ahah! Just have to round up the rest of the posse tho.

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
Wah lau... all the big big shoot of tan sri/datuk/taiko/tun is all here hahahah... why not joining us to cameron highland? sure get enough of hills roads shocking.... and show off all your bling bling CF hood to those poeple there hahaha

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
nice ride up dudes...lots of flames and fun!
sorry cant join for next round, am gonna be overseas for 2 weeks but am sure zeph can make up for it on my behalf :regular_smile:

Cf hood really changes the handling characteristics and cant wait to get mine done. Have a fun and safe drive and catch up with you guys on another round...perhaps we can kena some dim sum at gohtong!

Cheers!

p.s.

WShen: ...wahlaueh can really roast a rack of lamb wth those flames dude!:shades_smile:

bvavle: am great bro, how you doing? hows the sr monsta....must catch up next time you are up...cheers dude!

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
hehehehe

well, anyone up for genting this weekend?

russwestwood

Feb 14, 2006
ofloveandcarbonfibre.blogspot.com
Im up for Genting this weekend, but sadly not my car.. :(
Maybe ask DYMM YAB Datuk Doktor SKAGEE to accompany you with his brand new S-15, it will definately be a sight to behold sliding sideways up and downhill... :)

Tan Sri Driftmeister: SEMA? My car cannot enter SEMA lah.. SEMAK maybe can lah.. kakaka!

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
Dr D, you wanna go up the mountain again? When? Saturday morning? Go gohtong, makan timsum then come back? How?

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
dude, he cannot eat tim sum la. roti canai maybe can la...hehe.

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Not too much Genting la.... Tan sri/ Datuk / Yang berhormat, kinda boring and the twisty is too short drive only. We should go Bentong eat ABC (Ais Batu Campur) blast thru janda baik. Nice twisties but dunno safe nowadays or not, danger of fallen tree since been raining a lot. Can try also ma...

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
the meisters got a point..genting short blast not nice for heavy armory of our esp ones with big single turbos.. Bentong does sound nice.. but im planning for supper in goh tong this saturday night blast..

hi there, my intercooler internal got hole inside..bocor..just wanna know where i can seal the hole? anyone know intercooler specialist around kepong:cry_smile: ??