Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
hey guys, Im new here. I just got my shipment of a galloon of black standing by waiting to be apply to my wheels + another set of rx8 rims this coming weekend with wagner double-duty spray gun (have no luck trying with Paint zoom spray gun selling cheap at judah, that thing destroy itself after 1st use:banghead:), will post up the pic when its done :biggrin: will be nice if we could have the availability for gunmetal!!

p.s: I dipped my emblem 3months ago, with my fren's mazda 6 grill. once your dipped YOU'RE HOOK!!

• 199358_4568458730303_668451650_n.jpg
    199358_4568458730303_668451650_n.jpg
    109.7 KB · Views: 357
  • 550446_4507638449834_17283189_a.jpg
    550446_4507638449834_17283189_a.jpg
    6.7 KB · Views: 339
  • 262814_4568463450421_1651272624_n.jpg
    262814_4568463450421_1651272624_n.jpg
    79.1 KB · Views: 328
  • 75748_4619192838624_983489469_n.jpg
    75748_4619192838624_983489469_n.jpg
    36.1 KB · Views: 347
Where can we get this, spray can.... I wan it badly also.... Pls all sifu and bro here share if u guys got info where to get it

Awesome! I could not agree with you more...dipping is very addictive!

Bro's, now evrywhere out of stock... About the colors, if there's enough market i will try to bring in

can tahan bro, guys in US had his dipped rims for almost 2 years...

If Miri cant deliver bro...courier wont allow

Possibly you can come here and bring it back by checking into baggage? doubt the airline allows coz its pressurized & hazardous materials

you can dilute it and use a pressure spray gun...but its more tedious and the dilution has to be exact...

Moar vote plssssss =) PAGING FOR 700,000 members here.. xD

the dip...coz its a dip..not the sprayable ones except the one labelled as sprayable from the gallon thats only available in U.S