Fvcking Brothers......

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
Most of the workers have no clue wat they are selling in the shop. I think the Abang's management need to SEKOLAH them abit atleast before place them in the shop. However theres one Myanmar boy in KJ Abang's known named 'Nay' is one of the regular salesman i always attend to (2nd floor).

He can understand simple bahasa and really know which stuff is where in the huge outlet and also really can entertain me. Im very fussy at choosing stuff since most of the items there are quite alot of defects so i really look through the stacks to find a satisfied condition, but this fellar is very patience and polite too. It is true that some Abang's stuff u can get lil bit cheaper from other acc shops since they are like Tesco for car stuffs.

BUT as all like the stated above one thing i can assure u guys just CASH & CARRY.. find yr regular mechanic service place and install there.. Nvm if they say "install outside no warranty" as long we know our car in safe hands.

my2sen

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
Aiya , why Old Klang Road Brothers counter ger not chun one ??
sure not chun la... one tomboy one flat but sweet lolccxxxx

WTF , I installed mine for RM10
wut rm10 bro...?installation kah..?

thought i was d only fe wwho thinks this shop sucks... was looking a skyline34 rear lamps(ok,wrong place to ask,but since i was there,why not ask rite? KJ branch) so,asked a salesperson if they have rear lamps..he said have,took me up to the place displaying lights/lamps etc..and showed me lights for Nissan's...i ask him again,rear lamps for skyline??? he pointed,nissan,nissan...those lamps were for other nissan models.i ask him again,skyline lamps...pointed again saying nissan,nissan..
then,i just told him off,"you really dnt knw what ur seling" and walk off..then,got myself a car perfume..hahaha..
hahahah... all brother's brunch didnt sell r34 rear lamp la bro... kakaka.. u mean u wan de ori spec wan...? those lamp are from eagleeye corp... hehehe n u ask de salesperson is foreigner rite...lolxx

hahaha...i did once asked for a wira carpet mat, he then took a measuring tape and measure my car then starting to cut from a huge carpet roll downstairs...i blur then i said no need...i come later......that was at the huge outlet near giant LDP near western digital...
lolxxx... so how much does he charge u dude..?lolxxx... wira floor mat ready is below rm30 leh

Most of the workers have no clue wat they are selling in the shop. I think the Abang's management need to SEKOLAH them abit atleast before place them in the shop. However theres one Myanmar boy in KJ Abang's known named 'Nay' is one of the regular salesman i always attend to (2nd floor).

He can understand simple bahasa and really know which stuff is where in the huge outlet and also really can entertain me. Im very fussy at choosing stuff since most of the items there are quite alot of defects so i really look through the stacks to find a satisfied condition, but this fellar is very patience and polite too. It is true that some Abang's stuff u can get lil bit cheaper from other acc shops since they are like Tesco for car stuffs.

BUT as all like the stated above one thing i can assure u guys just CASH & CARRY.. find yr regular mechanic service place and install there.. Nvm if they say "install outside no warranty" as long we know our car in safe hands.

my2sen
but i still can intro u at my shop at puchong brunch for installation... hehehe..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
i install for u lah....just buy me a pack of ciggies...RM9 :biggrin:
At that time , I didn't know how BIG Door Visor was installed..I thought it was screw in because I have seen it in Thailand where by those Big Door Visor where allen key in lorries...hahahaha...

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
i wondering y other brunch install door visor for rm10 leh..? my brunch sometimes install for rm5 or maybe free...haiys... useless brother's... i rether open a sister's next time..lolxx

Puchong is far from my area thats why , you come and work at Old Klang Road Brothers la..Then I will visit you for every accesories
dowan la... i hate de ppl over there... so damn lala.... n de way they speak are damn rude.....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
i wondering y other brunch install door visor for rm10 leh..? my brunch sometimes install for rm5 or maybe free...haiys... useless brother's... i rether open a sister's next time..lolxx

dowan la... i hate de ppl over there... so damn lala.... n de way they speak are damn rude.....
Eh , open la..Will we support you..but make sure got many branches la..haha..Brother's - Your Car's Partner..Sister's - My Car's Partner..wakkaka

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
no la... in feuture maybe wil make a own business

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hahahah... all brother's brunch didnt sell r34 rear lamp la bro... kakaka.. u mean u wan de ori spec wan...? those lamp are from eagleeye corp... hehehe n u ask de salesperson is foreigner rite...lolxx

haha,yeah,i know that it was a wrong shop place to look for that..but why not asking..my fren also not looking 4 original,just any lookalike can do,..he wana install on his iswara...:confused::confused:
made in Msia project?? hehe..

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
haha,yeah,i know that it was a wrong shop place to look for that..but why not asking..my fren also not looking 4 original,just any lookalike can do,..he wana install on his iswara...:confused::confused:
made in Msia project?? hehe..
abit hard ler bro.... chop shop got wut... i felt like wanna giv up on workin at brothers d... scared when i cabut d most of zthian will call me up n complain..hehe

just wanna ask u guz out there...last week got a bro introduced an engine to mod to me. he said the engine is as powerful as Rx7 rotary. he said the engine is from Mitsu Evo engine. brand new from japan. got a few stock only. 1.5 liter N/A. it cost 9k and include installation around 11k. i dunno wether its true or not n i just cant believe it...so, izzit really exist????? guyz?