fuel pump...

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
walbro buy from the net ler,

you can consider power 255lph. using it and no sound oso (walbro makes these pump for the Power company)

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
WALBRO is many times stronger and more reliable over SARD..

we've seen some of the SARD's fail and cease pumping..

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
walbro high pressure pump got sound one ^^; if it makes you feel better, mine oso got sound. can get used to it one no worries, i am more afraid of not hearing that whine one day

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
sometimes I still hear that whine even when the engine is switched off... haih <_<

But can con people ... car like got external fuel pump. We need to get together for some sound comparison. Maybe an orchestra of walbro pumps :P

777hp

Jan 12, 2005
sard 280lph too big to fit in to evo ,
walbro is the perfect size ,

you can try sard 210lph , they are same size a walbro ,

cmng

It same le
those buying Walbro without kit you need to make sure dont your fuel level not too low..
but with kit. you still can go as low as normal

i already got the fuel pump in hand but no part no
but look like same with Esclipe 4WD fuel pump kit

cmng

What it have,
pump, clip, connector, float filter
no sound insulation rubber

but my R32 kit have it

ANyone knows any Reliable and not expensive workshop that specialist in

a) Auto Gearbox Specialist?

1) (input name, address , contact number here)
2)
3)
4)
5)

b) 4g93t Mitsubishi Lancer GSR Expert or specialist?

1) (input name, address , contact number here)
2)
3)
4)
5)

THANK YOU ALL