Ford Fiesta or Nissan Almeria? All opinions and suggestions are much appreciated...

Re: Ford Fiesta or Nissan Almeria? All opinions and suggestions are much appreciated.

Bro. SF, if you have done earlier and use it then only worth it. How much do you have to pay to convert it now and then sell will be a loss.....:hmmmm:

First beetle is collector's item, a classic now.....:driver:
Done earlier also not cheap...Ya even done up the car, will drive myself lo...sell also wont earn much...
Now that Heart of Celica also at least still 9 - 10K, Just Engine price alone, other things
also need to change for sure.

Yup 1st Beetle, anyone kiss it's ass sure flat like mad...that car is real tough. Real Metal..

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Re: Ford Fiesta or Nissan Almeria? All opinions and suggestions are much appreciated.

Ya, Nissan Almeria was my recommendation when she said only wanted to look for hatchback, end up after test drive and seeing it
she likes it :rofl:

Anyway, IXEO! Real detailed explanation! Thanks man! I guess she made the right choice. She already paid downpayment for
Nissan Almeria. Like u said, for the lady and with the 3 criteria in mind, Almeria is indeed the suitable one for her.

If not criteria or worries, I would go for Ford Fiesta as well. Is a really good car indeed. But also she can consider the Suzuki Sports
if she want a hatchback. Since is quite a good car too...
u fiesta meh?? *dont tell me i brainwashed u on that :rofl:

i go for the new 2013 Ford Mondeo (Fusion in US) or a Mark 6 Escort b4 it gets crushed by some douchebag in UK

about ur fren? ask her to test drive both cars b4 decide, worried u tell her she get very angry..

*just to tell, my crazy xgf... after smashing her car to the tree n totalled it, she asked me what car to buy... i told her have a test drive... bcoz if i tell what model.. sure she buy n then hate it n then go amok on me... thanked god i dumped her

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur

Pls go for almera. Don't want too many ppl having the same awesome car as I have on the road :)

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours

my gf got a fiesta 2 days ago...handling was awesome man! besides the space offered in the 2 models, bro SF, this vs that model is totally world apart!

ronaldindin

Jan 14, 2013
www.12bet.com

forgot about resale value if you want to drive it for long term. choose T/H if you concern about resale value. Maintenance fee and spare parts is the most important if you own a car. I will choose Nissan Almera anytime

I have karcher k3.5 with karch snow foam lance 0.3l. The snow foam just too diluted. It cant cling on the dry surface of the car. Any idea to improve it to make it much thicker like car wash center?