FMIC (front mount intercooler)

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
i tot when u upgrade turbo..fmic is a must..even a lil'bit lag, but must hv upgrade cooling sections

thus ur engine not starving with hot-hot lean boost hahaha

Bump: i tot when u upgrade turbo..fmic is a must..even a lil'bit lag, but must hv upgrade cooling sections

thus ur engine not starving with hot-hot lean boost hahaha

kidda21

Dec 25, 2008
this friday got gathering o not?
till wat time?

Bump: this friday got gathering o not?
till wat time?

manbew

Jun 10, 2004
just go there... they always be there every friday night... the 1 with long table... then shout "who ahyam" ... he the chip of that geng

radhie

May 16, 2006
wow..awesome..kcars with big intercoolers!:wavey:

Bump: wow..awesome..kcars with big intercoolers!:wavey:

turbojin76

Mar 29, 2008
hi guys, did anybody tested da FRC intercooler for kancil? juz curious howz da results...:proud:

Bump: hi guys, did anybody tested da FRC intercooler for kancil? juz curious howz da results...:proud:

apeng

Feb 17, 2004
www.kcarlife.com
hi guys...
i want to know...can we cut n resize the intercooler?my puprose is to fit IC inside my front bumper...
currently i m using l2s bumper+jbjl
any suggestion for FMIC?
my target is sr20 IC since mine still running with rhf3
i think this one

Bump: hi guys...
i want to know...can we cut n resize the intercooler?my puprose is to fit IC inside my front bumper...
any suggestion for FMIC?
i think this one

manbew

Jun 10, 2004
peng.. i have 1... sr20 too but little smaller from ur pic... that 1 from altima i think... sell cheap2 la... below 200

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hi guys...
any suggestion for FMIC?
i think this one
[/IMG]
sure can bro but it's not worth it.alloy welding don't come cheap.u better off with a new
i/cooler like those selling in the market place.less hassle.i got a lot of friends that bought
i/c from me n install it on l2s bumper.i only got a few pic of them.

JaSON5878

May 21, 2006
Guy...

Would the FM intercooler legal by JPJ?
I plan to change it .. but plan to spray it black to make it less visible.

Any after market front bumper which is big enough to hide the monster? :D

Bump: Guy...

Would the FM intercooler legal by JPJ?
I plan to change it .. but plan to spray it black to make it less visible.

Any after market front bumper which is big enough to hide the monster? :D

sipanitera

Oct 28, 2007
if hidden your interkolas...cannot wayang wooooo.....
howwwwwwww????:rofl::driver:
ahahahahha

JaSON5878

May 21, 2006
hehehe

Low profile better ma..
Don't want to attract JPJ and road bully....

p/s: my house is located behind JPJ :banghead:

kashrascals

Apr 5, 2009
low profile la makin ramai org nak buli...bila nak memotong line paling tgh sekali,..org tgh rush cucuk2 blakang....they think smallcar not fast...bagi preesure suh ketepi cepat...:banghead:

My original headlight HID control panel always gives problem simply because its located on the bumper which is at the lower part of the car...

Each time we speed through the rain water ponds, and when the water goes into the HID control panel, the headlight will sometime work and sometimes dont work...

Some of my frens with similar cars already converted to the ones recommended by the accessories shops.

Its of course cheaper than the ori.

Now my question is....

Is it ok to do...