FMIC (front mount intercooler)

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
i tot when u upgrade turbo..fmic is a must..even a lil'bit lag, but must hv upgrade cooling sections

thus ur engine not starving with hot-hot lean boost hahaha

Bump: i tot when u upgrade turbo..fmic is a must..even a lil'bit lag, but must hv upgrade cooling sections

thus ur engine not starving with hot-hot lean boost hahaha

kidda21

Dec 25, 2008
this friday got gathering o not?
till wat time?

Bump: this friday got gathering o not?
till wat time?

manbew

Jun 10, 2004
just go there... they always be there every friday night... the 1 with long table... then shout "who ahyam" ... he the chip of that geng

radhie

May 16, 2006
wow..awesome..kcars with big intercoolers!:wavey:

Bump: wow..awesome..kcars with big intercoolers!:wavey:

turbojin76

Mar 29, 2008
hi guys, did anybody tested da FRC intercooler for kancil? juz curious howz da results...:proud:

Bump: hi guys, did anybody tested da FRC intercooler for kancil? juz curious howz da results...:proud:

apeng

Feb 17, 2004
www.kcarlife.com
hi guys...
i want to know...can we cut n resize the intercooler?my puprose is to fit IC inside my front bumper...
currently i m using l2s bumper+jbjl
any suggestion for FMIC?
my target is sr20 IC since mine still running with rhf3
i think this one

Bump: hi guys...
i want to know...can we cut n resize the intercooler?my puprose is to fit IC inside my front bumper...
any suggestion for FMIC?
i think this one

manbew

Jun 10, 2004
peng.. i have 1... sr20 too but little smaller from ur pic... that 1 from altima i think... sell cheap2 la... below 200

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hi guys...
any suggestion for FMIC?
i think this one
[/IMG]
sure can bro but it's not worth it.alloy welding don't come cheap.u better off with a new
i/cooler like those selling in the market place.less hassle.i got a lot of friends that bought
i/c from me n install it on l2s bumper.i only got a few pic of them.

JaSON5878

May 21, 2006
Guy...

Would the FM intercooler legal by JPJ?
I plan to change it .. but plan to spray it black to make it less visible.

Any after market front bumper which is big enough to hide the monster? :D

Bump: Guy...

Would the FM intercooler legal by JPJ?
I plan to change it .. but plan to spray it black to make it less visible.

Any after market front bumper which is big enough to hide the monster? :D

sipanitera

Oct 28, 2007
if hidden your interkolas...cannot wayang wooooo.....
howwwwwwww????:rofl::driver:
ahahahahha

JaSON5878

May 21, 2006
hehehe

Low profile better ma..
Don't want to attract JPJ and road bully....

p/s: my house is located behind JPJ :banghead:

kashrascals

Apr 5, 2009
low profile la makin ramai org nak buli...bila nak memotong line paling tgh sekali,..org tgh rush cucuk2 blakang....they think smallcar not fast...bagi preesure suh ketepi cepat...:banghead: