sumore he say wan make me die
make me veri angry ler
hey guys
if sumone disturb ur gf sumore wan kil u
u angry anot???
u guysd muz help me find him out ler[/QUOTE]

should tell him
"pink car is for pussies, just like you. after i crack the fark out of your head, i'de open your pants and show the world your pussy lips"
can boh?
ya ya
pink is 4 pussy hahaha
b4 tis i know a guy driving a pink atos
he get fuck up from the mat rempit at mid valley
hahhhaa~

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
By the way lanevocool, did you check with your gf how this started? Does she knows the guy? Or is this guy just randomly "found" your gf, etc?

Just that, before you gather everyone go "yum-cha", maybe better to furnish everyone with more details about the guy, situation, etc before some "maybe" innocent person gets hurt.

That's my view, hope you don't mind :adore:

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
By the way lanevocool, did you check with your gf how this started? Does she knows the guy? Or is this guy just randomly "found" your gf, etc?

Just that, before you gather everyone go "yum-cha", maybe better to furnish everyone with more details about the guy, situation, etc before some "maybe" innocent person gets hurt.

That's my view, hope you don't mind :adore:
sum 1 gave this guy my gf number
v also dunno hu
1day v r going for shopping then suddenly tis guy call n say wan meet her
thn my gf juz rejected him
after a few day he say he liks her
thn my gf say she hav a bf tat's me
thn he say he will find sum 1 to kill me cause he wanted to chase my gf
thn i call n sms him but he dun reply or answer
sumtime midnight he call my gf n say i luv u bla bla bla
i can giv u tis n tat
i'm better than him
thn suddenly he say
i stay near ur house de i stay kepong indah de
i driving a pink myvi cause my ex gf like it
i break wit her because of u also
WTF !!! i so damn angry bout him la
i warn him mani times but he juz wun stop doing it
eyong i sure will check properly be4 sum 1 get hurt
btw i nv plan to wreck him up
i juz wan to know y he wanted to do tat
ask him to stop it
i hope v can meet up n discuss bout tis isu
K.L hav mani of gurls y he wan my gf 4??
btw my gf rejected him few times n say nt interested on him few times already
but his face as thick as a dictionary
i also dunno how la

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Woahhhh... Can give this and that???

LoLz..... Bro lanevocool... find more detail then we all go for yumcha... kasi roti prata sama dier... hahaha

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Best thing to do at the moment (since he threatened you - kill you, is the word) is to monitor, or keep a record of all his calls to you, or your gf. If can, pick up the call and record what he says. If he's still persistant, report to the police and all the records/memo of his phone calls, conversation etc can be used as secondary evidance to charge him.

I suggest you don't try to meet him. You don't know what sort of freaks you are dealing with. Make sure you and your gf are freak with each other with what's going on. Concern for the safety of yout gf, and also YOURSELF too ... There's no hero in situation like these, only losers.

zthis

Banned
May 22, 2009
just change number, everything solved.......

Bump: just change number, everything solved.......

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
just change number, everything solved.......

Bro, his GF number given to a stranger by a fren... once his GF changed number... then the fren whill give the new number to the jerk again.... so no point changing right?

hehehe... juz my 2cent ler... but can try to change as well ler... no harm ma.. :biggrin:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
sum 1 gave this guy my gf number
v also dunno hu
1day v r going for shopping then suddenly tis guy call n say wan meet her
thn my gf juz rejected him
after a few day he say he liks her
thn my gf say she hav a bf tat's me
thn he say he will find sum 1 to kill me cause he wanted to chase my gf
thn i call n sms him but he dun reply or answer
sumtime midnight he call my gf n say i luv u bla bla bla
i can giv u tis n tat
i'm better than him
thn suddenly he say
i stay near ur house de i stay kepong indah de
i driving a pink myvi cause my ex gf like it
i break wit her because of u also
WTF !!! i so damn angry bout him la
i warn him mani times but he juz wun stop doing it
eyong i sure will check properly be4 sum 1 get hurt
btw i nv plan to wreck him up
i juz wan to know y he wanted to do tat
ask him to stop it
i hope v can meet up n discuss bout tis isu
K.L hav mani of gurls y he wan my gf 4??
btw my gf rejected him few times n say nt interested on him few times already
but his face as thick as a dictionary
i also dunno how la
ask ur gf get him out to yumcha, then u can sent a few thugs kaotim this sohaila, u can also add more spice to the scene if you can arrange some fella to tow away his nice car and strip off his car, nowadays money can settle a lot of thing, i m sure this one will make his "legs" cacat :thefinger: for a while.

some kid need see some "red" color before he go into hibernation.

FuiYoo, the tai tai kor has spoken....Tohsan, :adore::adore: You really taikor of the taikors...

What Eyong said also right. Record everything down. tell him u will report police if he kacau again then see how things go.

xand

Apr 26, 2006
ask ur gf dont answer his call, jz ignore it n dont chat wif him la. u too, no need call him anymore. dat more u n his gf layan him, the more 'steam' he gets. he's a pervert lei. jz ignore it n continue wif ur normal life... such kacang thing n dis type of person also wanna kecoh2 meh? da more u kecoh, dat pervert more shiok la...

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
thnx for the advise every 1
i hav report to police
n they say is no use cause record can't b a afficial avedens
i was very angry to wat he say to my gf
(TRYING TO KILL ME)
btw he stay near to my gf
so nw i was think of sum way to make his ass to jail
lik ask him go yam cha
thn callenge him 1 on 1
let him make the move 1st
sure prepare sum police b4 tat
if they saw tat
4 sure he's going to jail

joev8796

Oct 23, 2008
last time i received a sms even worse. he said tat he is gf's bf, not me n askin me 2 leave them. thn i replied da sms sayin me n my gf wont hav dis kind of prob as v stick real wel. thn he sms tat he had hav sex wit my gal many many time n ask me 2 wear his old shoe. hehe, another sohai oth thn pinky myvi driver.

nowdays thr r many sohai feel so high 2 disturb ppl

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
FuiYoo, the tai tai kor has spoken....Tohsan, :adore::adore: You really taikor of the taikors...

What Eyong said also right. Record everything down. tell him u will report police if he kacau again then see how things go.
me no taikorla just talk cock good nia, not like Taikor TR, the head of Yakuza :biggrin:

well, like the rest of the suggestion,just change the phone number and ignore the sohai, just in case she did lodge a police report, remember to include the word "DEMI KESELAMATAN SAYA AND KELUARGA SAYA, SAYA MEMBUAT LAPORAN INI", tats what the head of ampang police teach me.

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
Bro, his GF number given to a stranger by a fren... once his GF changed number... then the fren whill give the new number to the jerk again.... so no point changing right?

hehehe... juz my 2cent ler... but can try to change as well ler... no harm ma.. :biggrin:
no use ler bro
v hav change our number twice
but the guy still can contact her
i wonder hu doing behind tis
still finding ~

hey bros.... i realize that my car window jus kena smash by a sohai jus now.... found out after finish yamcha with my friends at cheras's first station restaurant.... i parked at the housing area behind that restaurant.... those resident there told me that it was done by a stupid farker(blue wira turbo BDV 2174) with no balls or nut.... i think he looks like a pussy head or maybe dick head.... and they told me he's a son of the bitch..... because...