CBTL...find out what...

compaq

Jul 14, 2004
petaling jaya
was at this CBTL outlet in P.J. today... this guy, or staff happily digging into the donation box in the cafe with the knife they use to serve us...lots of coins and notes came out...saw him digging 2 boxes...
this box is usually placed in front of the cashier...next time anyone short of $$..can go there to dig up...or better still bring it home!

Never make donations...you never know who or where it will end up...

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
and all u did was take photos ??

compaq

Jul 14, 2004
petaling jaya
Both of you can share the ..$$... if you are interested. If its legit,he would have open the padlock instead

compaq

Jul 14, 2004
petaling jaya
why don i tell you guys where and who he is...and you can go ahead and take what ever action you want against him..??
if you just donated some $.. into the box and see him digging your ..$.. when the box is still padlocked... do the rest of your imagination if you are in the right mind !

i rest my case !

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
video then confront him.

if stupid excuse or tok kok back, make police report n provide video as proof. photocopy report n pass to the store manager.

if he say sory, report to store manager n let the store handle it themselves.

i never donate to those boxes anyway. i donate direct to the org.

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
whats CBTL?

compaq

Jul 14, 2004
petaling jaya
.... :banghead:.... ha ha ha...
By the way, i spoke to Starbucks staff about this and they also have one box like CBTL but its tipping for the staffs,so thats why theres no label or sticker on it. I find it reasonable la...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
kesian Rock nobody answer him...is coffeebean n tea leaf hahahahha

but if u prefer either my version or Danz wan oso ok la hahhaha

those at starbucks is tips jar mah...not donation jar. McD n KFC always put at cashier type n ppl always throw in 1c coins...

Hi to all sifu..... did any one know how to connect the hose if want fix FICD on 4G15 (DCNF40) engine....? I got the digram for FICD on EFI engine but not Carbie.... any sifu here can help to explain....? thanks

FICD on EFI digram....