May 14, 2006
Pink myvi? Custom colour? What area? :mad:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bro lanevocool,

pink myvi with hello kitty sticker?

Solid pink or metallic pink? lolx... got any no plate?

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
sori guys
i oni know his myvi is in pink colour oni sori guys
his number si 0146414380
thnx guys

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
lol!!~~ Cheras got one myvi... pink... with fur on dashboard.. kakaka.. the special pink in leisure mall area

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
bro, hard laaa....got quite a few ive seen on the road...he keep disturbing your Gf over the phone or when she is driving?

if can get more details then easy laa...after fast and furious released got alot of pink cars.

Wah~~disturb your gf ah.....so daring....u want to potong him ah??:biggrin::biggrin:

lanevocool, when you find that guy. Mess him back. Then you tell him this:

'Mess with the best, Die like the rest'......Hwooah:biggrin::biggrin:

Any sifus here willing to help?

Engine is a Mira L200S. Bought a new battery and crank it up. Response on the engine is slow and not revving fast enough. Multimeter reading is around 11-12+ volts.

Revved the engine and the reading stays at 11-12+ volts also. But when I disconnect the battery or the socket at the alternator, either one, the engine revs normally. What I can see here is there is only output for the battery and no input. When I connect the socket/battery back again, the...