find buying altezza L-edition....

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
L-edition ar.... what is L-edition? what the diferent?

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
Ooo~

leather.... i see. thanks bro ARSSS.
aiyar... can convert punya mar... it is rare no choice but to convert lor.

hansc

KL/WP
L edition is with leather interior and electric seat....... mostly with sunroof

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
so, that explains the extra 10kgs compared with the Z-Edition version. Anyone out there with an L-Edition version? Really hard to find around here.

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
Call Up Hairul (012 309 5664) , Raymond (012 283 6949). Both Are L-edition Owners.

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
wow!! Are they in the group?

bbiak

Aug 30, 2006
u guy know the cheras yap brother ..
at there got a\silver altezza ...
any comment for that...

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
the heavily modified one izit?

yup seen it twice already. not to my liking. think the wear and tear bit excessive compared to others i've seen.

i've seen a lot all over KL in the last 2-3 months..but not existing owners punya lah..all at dealers.

and finally found the perfect one...yellow altezza.
now waiting for loan approval..heheheee..

Guys, I just noticed that my car's steering wheel automatically swerves to the left whenever I ease my hands off it. My car, of course automatically turns to the left as well. The steering doesn't swerves much, just a slight tilt to the left.

I just had a 4 piece of tyre changed last week. What could be wrong?