"Explo Control"

cKLee

KCH
;) Do any1 really love his/her car??? Do they buy insurance 4their cars?? OF COURSE, rite??? So, i got a good thing 2share wif U ppl!

It 's a type of net which put in ur car tank which is less than 100liter! It is use 2prevent from ur car explosion...! I think some of U ppl in Peninsular M'sia noe it oredi! It protects U urself, ur family, ur properties(especially ur car). Secondly, it helps 2save ur petrol too, around 20%! Third, it can b use in any transport which d petrol o diesel is less than 100Liter! Example, if U r using Proton now, then U 1 2 buy a new car, U can take d net out from ur old car 2put in ur new car! IT CAN USE 4 ur entire life! IT IS THE CHEAPEST INSURANCE 4car! (coz insurance U haf 2pay every month mah...) :D

D net is made of Aluminium, Magnesium and some other chemical ingredients lah! :) Hence, it U ppl can consider it & contact me! OK? THANX! :P

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Yeah.. And it is sold only by :
K-LINK ... the direct sales company...

I have ask the same question to the people again and again.. How it works.. But no one give me a proper answer... Frustrated.. :angry:

They just demo me this..

- Drop in that explo-control thing..
- With the petrol tank cover open
- Light FIRE to the opening !
- Yellow flame will burn on the brim..
- No explotion..

Question is... WHY ? HOW ?

seanljw

where where
i have no idea how it actually prevents it from explosion but i'll bet anything that this product does not increase your fuel economy. 20%? i'll be laughing my butt if it gives you 0.2 % .

as my chem professor would often say to us.. do these things really work? saves on fuel economy? does all the wonders that could indeed save the world...

in fact you dont need to find the answer to the above question but rather ask yourself a few things:

gas companies spend millions and billions of dollars in research to find the best way to save fuel economy but why is it always the small unheard of companies that come up with some "magic" product that is capable of saving us lots of fuel and therefore saving mother nature.

bottomline: sounds more like snakeoil to me. (as per se for the fuel economy - no idea about the anti-explosion thing)

astalavista_baby

heard of this one too...
i think these salesmen do haf a clear holder showing how it works rite..??
y not ask from them to haf a read?
hehe...

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Read already.. Not much information in there.. Except for Explosion control... Save fuel.. Use some latest technology... and mistery of the 20th century...

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Nov 18 2003, 12:49 PM
Yeah.. And it is sold only by :
K-LINK ... the direct sales company...

I have ask the same question to the people again and again.. How it works.. But no one give me a proper answer... Frustrated.. :angry:

They just demo me this..

- Drop in that explo-control thing..
- With the petrol tank cover open
- Light FIRE to the opening !
- Yellow flame will burn on the brim..
- No explotion..

Question is... WHY ? HOW ?
:ph34r: OK...thanx 4ur curiousity! ;) 1st of all, K-Link is not really a "direct sales" company! :) It is a Multi-level Sales Company! 4example, there r 100 mobile phones 4U 2sell in 1day, ok? then, how can U sell so many in 1day RITE?? so, a way 2solve is U ask ur frens(we called them "downlines") to help us 2sell! In other words, we do business in a group rather than we do selling ourselves personally! Understand?? :rolleyes:

ok! Y NO EXPLOSION?? this is bcoz d safety net will absorb d gas & heat in d oil tank in a extremely quick method, when d car is burning! Coz when d car got burned, d oil tank will getting hot&hot, d oil will bcome more boiled RITE?? So, d safety net will absorp all d gas & heat in jz a second!!! SO, it's a very amazing product! It has been using by F1, defense ministry...&many more!
DID i answered ur question?? Hope so...! :D

It is invented in 1985. But, it is on market in 1991 after they studied & made some experiments 4 6years! It is a very "guaranteed" product i can say tat...! HAHA! :lol:

btw, which state do U come from? malaysian? jz 1 2noe! C U~~~

cKLee

KCH
i think d ppl who introduce 2U is not clear enuf 2explain d product on by one! they dun emphasis on d product and d effect if dun use it...hehehe! :D My opinion lah..!

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by cKLee@Nov 18 2003, 02:14 PM

ok! Y NO EXPLOSION?? this is bcoz d safety net will absorb d gas & heat in d oil tank in a extremely quick method, when d car is burning! Coz when d car got burned, d oil tank will getting hot&hot, d oil will bcome more boiled RITE?? So, d safety net will absorp all d gas & heat in jz a second!!! SO, it's a very amazing product! It has been using by F1, defense ministry...&many more!

Hi cKLee..

Thanks for explaining this..
Just the same as the other sales people explain to me.. just the same... But still have questions..

Vapour from the Petrol flows into the air..
Flame catch the Vapour...
It will burn right ? Don't care if it got netting or absorb heat...

The Fire will burn the gas.. and follows it back into the fuel tank.. KABOOM !! Explodes....

But then.. I saw it with my own eyes... The "silver thing" which you call it the Explo Control, is hanging in the Tank.. I can see Petrol in the tank... I can see it flows when I shake the bike.. But when he light the lighter, the fire just burn in the brim.. in yellow flame...

Still don't understand why.... :( :(

Where I am from ? Penang, Malaysia... As stated in my Members Profile.

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by astalavista_baby@Nov 18 2003, 02:09 PM
heard of this one too...
hehe...
YES~~~U R RITE! d salesppl got a clear holder...so do U get understand 2d product?? wats ur opinion?? 1 2buy from me?? HAHAHAHA! if U really buy from me, i haf 2post 2U...hehehe~! jk! B)

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
A few theory pop up in my head..

1. It turns the vapour into something less burnable...
- But then... it will also decrease your engine power right ? We need explosion in the combustion chamber to provide power..

2. It filters the Vapour...
- The the thing is not filtering anything.. It just hang there and I can see petrol..

3. It has some magnetic thing... that works magic...
- Science cannot explain that...

Question ..

What does it made of ?

Alluminium, Magnesium and some special Mineral from German.. rite ?

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by cKLee+Nov 18 2003, 02:22 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (cKLee @ Nov 18 2003, 02:22 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-astalavista_baby@Nov 18 2003, 02:09 PM
heard of this one too...
hehe...
YES~~~U R RITE! d salesppl got a clear holder...so do U get understand 2d product?? wats ur opinion?? 1 2buy from me?? HAHAHAHA! if U really buy from me, i haf 2post 2U...hehehe~! jk! B) [/b][/quote]
Not yet..

I don't buy things that I don't understand how it works..
Just the same with other stuff like :
- Microcompressor
- Surbo
- Air Injector
- TurboJet

I must understand how it works first.

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by cKLee@Nov 18 2003, 12:01 PM
;) Do any1 really love his/her car??? Do they buy insurance 4their cars?? OF COURSE, rite??? So, i got a good thing 2share wif U ppl!

It 's a type of net which put in ur car tank which is less than 100liter! It is use 2prevent from ur car explosion...! I think some of U ppl in Peninsular M'sia noe it oredi! It protects U urself, ur family, ur properties(especially ur car). Secondly, it helps 2save ur petrol too, around 20%! Third, it can b use in any transport which d petrol o diesel is less than 100Liter! Example, if U r using Proton now, then U 1 2 buy a new car, U can take d net out from ur old car 2put in ur new car! IT CAN USE 4 ur entire life! IT IS THE CHEAPEST INSURANCE 4car! (coz insurance U haf 2pay every month mah...) :D

D net is made of Aluminium, Magnesium and some other chemical ingredients lah! :) Hence, it U ppl can consider it & contact me! OK? THANX! :P
:huh: SORRY~~~ EVERY1!! D safety net IS NOT MADE FROM USA, but made from turkey, brainchild is germany! SORRY...EVERY1~~~ :D

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Nov 18 2003, 02:21 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Nov 18 2003, 02:21 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-cKLee@Nov 18 2003, 02:14 PM

Hi cKLee..

Thanks for explaining this..
Just the same as the other sales people explain to me.. just the same... But still have questions..

Vapour from the Petrol flows into the air..
Flame catch the Vapour...
It will burn right ? Don't care if it got netting or absorb heat...

The Fire will burn the gas.. and follows it back into the fuel tank.. KABOOM !! Explodes....

But then.. I saw it with my own eyes... The "silver thing" which you call it the Explo Control, is hanging in the Tank.. I can see Petrol in the tank... I can see it flows when I shake the bike.. But when he light the lighter, the fire just burn in the brim.. in yellow flame...

Still don't understand why.... :( :(

Where I am from ? Penang, Malaysia... As stated in my Members Profile. [/b][/quote]
johnson, it'll not explode too! coz finally d flame will still absorb by d net! ok?? ;)

'(00): Is it really the end for cheap and rare imported used parts? The Government has finally decided to gradually phase-out certain components namely, brake pads, tyres, batteries and so on, before moving on to more critical items...