"Explo Control"

Bert

Nov 16, 2003
Muddy Delta
cklee,

we all strive to improve in life. If you want to sell stuff and be a very good sales person, you must always know your product inside and out. You must also be very passionate about your product and be able to show people that you know your product is the best and why it is the best.

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by Bert@Nov 28 2003, 11:43 AM
cklee,

we all strive to improve in life. If you want to sell stuff and be a very good sales person, you must always know your product inside and out. You must also be very passionate about your product and be able to show people that you know your product is the best and why it is the best.
U R RITE~~~Bert! ;) thanx..! n im still trying 2do like wat u said... :D

cKLee

KCH
:D hey...sagaVR4~~~ is not d product not popular! but, it is bcoz of it is a very

new product in m'sia! & only K-Link is d only International company tat sell d

product! understand...?? ;) haf a nice day!

cKLee

KCH
:P HAF A NICE DAY EVERY1~~~ ] :D :lol: Eh...i got a quite good news 2U all, n i hope it is a good news 2U all every1 too lah! :)

good news is i gif U my K-Link International Company member# 2buy ur Explo Control, wan??? :blink: :unsure:

use MY840607135393 <--my member# to buy Explo Control will less RM100!!

tats mean, now is RM450 RITE? now U can buy it at d lowest $$$, only RM350!

but, U haf 2noe where is d nearest stokist at ur location loh...haha!

THANX~~~! ;)

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
from what I read here, I can only make a few conclusions

1) the thing helps fuel efficiency by reducing the fuel evaporation in the petrol tank into a vapour which escapes from the fuel cap.

2) the combination of materials probably makes it a unique material which gets reacted by the petrol in such a way that the vapour around it gets molecularly altered or something or chemically altered so that it burns less violently. Maybe something to do with less oxygen.

3) I haven't seen this thing so I can't think of any more ideas.

4) the thing you put on top of the stove is different la.... that one helps the flame to burn with more 'oxygen' so you get more blue flame and less yellow/red flame. blue flame is much hotter so you use less gas to cook. lastly, the net would glow red hot too, so the infrared radiation further heats up the pot above it.

animiniac_seith

Nov 19, 2003
PuchonG
Originally posted by cKLee@Nov 29 2003, 04:38 PM
:P HAF A NICE DAY EVERY1~~~ ] :D :lol: Eh...i got a quite good news 2U all, n i hope it is a good news 2U all every1 too lah! :)

good news is i gif U my K-Link International Company member# 2buy ur Explo Control, wan??? :blink: :unsure:

THANX~~~! ;)
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
u sure bout this??

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by animiniac_seith+Dec 1 2003, 02:58 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (animiniac_seith @ Dec 1 2003, 02:58 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-cKLee@Nov 29 2003, 04:38 PM

THANX~~~! ;)
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
u sure bout this?? [/b][/quote]
yup...very sure! :lol: :D

FYI (Retail Price):
West M'sia ->RM350
East M'sia ->RM353

So...u ppl can consider it loh! THANX ALL!

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
can you demonstrate this thing to me pls? I would be interested. where are you located?

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by cyclonite@Dec 1 2003, 11:20 PM
can you demonstrate this thing to me pls? I would be interested. where are you located?
:D ya...i tot abt tat! BUT....bad news 2U...i live in kch,s'wak! SORRY~~~ ;)

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by cyclonite@Dec 1 2003, 11:20 PM
I have a friend. In Penang. Also have the unit. Maybe you can view this unit, he demo to you, then you buy from cKLee loh..

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Dec 2 2003, 02:09 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Dec 2 2003, 02:09 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-cyclonite@Dec 1 2003, 11:20 PM
I have a friend. In Penang. Also have the unit. Maybe you can view this unit, he demo to you, then you buy from cKLee loh.. [/b][/quote]
:lol: yup...i think so! THANX 4 johnsonlam...hehehee! but, does cyclonite lives in Penang too! i hope so! :D :)

btw, does cyclonite haf any fren in K-Link? if haf, it's easier lo... ;)

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Dec 2 2003, 02:09 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Dec 2 2003, 02:09 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-cyclonite@Dec 1 2003, 11:20 PM
I have a friend. In Penang. Also have the unit. Maybe you can view this unit, he demo to you, then you buy from cKLee loh.. [/b][/quote]
;) :lol: yes...johnsonlam! is ur fren a member of K-Link? n can he explain 2ppl face2face 1 abt d Xplo Control?? 1 2noe... :D

:) B) :P :)

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by cKLee+Dec 2 2003, 02:27 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (cKLee @ Dec 2 2003, 02:27 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Dec 2 2003, 02:09 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-cyclonite
@Dec 1 2003, 11:20 PM

I have a friend. In Penang. Also have the unit. Maybe you can view this unit, he demo to you, then you buy from cKLee loh..
;) :lol: yes...johnsonlam! is ur fren a member of K-Link? n can he explain 2ppl face2face 1 abt d Xplo Control?? 1 2noe... :D

:) B) :P :) [/b][/quote]
HI cKLee..
Yes he is.. But the explantion also the same as yours. It's the demo that is really catching.

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
CKLee, I'm going to kuching next year, can meet up with you?

Thanks.

cKLee

KCH
Originally posted by johnsonlam+Dec 2 2003, 02:40 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Dec 2 2003, 02:40 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by cKLee@Dec 2 2003, 02:27 PM
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Dec 2 2003, 02:09 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-cyclonite
@Dec 1 2003, 11:20 PM

:) B) :P :)
HI cKLee..
Yes he is.. But the explantion also the same as yours. It's the demo that is really catching. [/b][/quote]
;) ya...johnsonlam! Wat u said is really rite! coz i 1st time i watched d demo, i really

scared, not even a littel bit confident! HAHA~~but,when frens put fire on d tank, d

flame vanished in jz a few second! REALLY AMAZING~~~ :o

Proton Saga - the first national car that rolled out from the Proton assembly in Shah Alam in 1985.

The re-modelled version with a 1.3-litre Intake Air Fuel Module (IAFM) engine was launched on Friday. The new sedan which is said to be cost-efficient in fuel economy with better pickup is a compact model priced from RM30,500 to RM40,000.

Even before being launched it had already hit a pre-launch booking of 5,000 units and...