Exora Turbo!!!

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
nice terbo.....
its original factory made prototype or bot from rich man..

cpslover

Apr 13, 2009
Tht car belongs to one of the director at COE.....saw it few times park at COE...

cpslover

Apr 13, 2009
Wonder it's campro cps turbo or just campro turbo......

DonaldTan

Feb 26, 2009
100% belongs to a rich man modifier la... PROTON come out with TURBO? Not in this lifetime! Besides look at the detail of the entire car... where got proton would suit up their line? :D If this is a original Proton Turbo Exora i would bet it would be over 120,000! And boost max at 0.2

:D Besides... a dead give away no original turbo would have a Blitz BOV :D

jinggo84

Aug 2, 2006
see this car so many times...the pic taken infront of the engineering faculty foyer at upm...

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
walauweh, college of engineering UPM?dean's exora?hahaha
uniten's dean only drives aaudi a4,i think newer model than the legendary rally one.not rs4 lah

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
i heard they have a turbo project on this car. i think this is it! but will they sell it? like vs caldina ? :p

Bump: i heard they have a turbo project on this car. i think this is it! but will they sell it? like vs caldina ? :p