evo4 on a perdana???

silversurfez

Jun 16, 2009
hi guys. i have seen quite a number of perdana's either running on 6a12tt or evo3 engines, but is it possible to fit in a e4 and abv on the engine bay?

silversurfez

Jun 16, 2009
hi guys. i have seen quite a number of perdana's either running on 6a12tt or evo3 engines, but is it possible / and or any way to fit in a e4 and abv on the engine bay?

viper5965

Oct 6, 2007
iyaa like danz say..a lot of modified man coz that `terbalik` version.if ur hv extra $$$$ ur can go for it.:driver:
ermm..if ur got kautim with j*j.myb that can be legal for u..:adore::banghead:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
engine terbalik???? means cross mount is it?? like evo 7,8,9 manifold near fire wall?

read until i blur... engine terbalik :thefinger::thefinger:

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
Hahaz, seriously terbalik at. Then would it be dangerous if you accidently get into a minor accident.

means yr exhaust manifold facing the firewall/windscreen,
yr intake facing the front....
confirm cannot endorse punya....cos alot of mods on the engine mounting...
if u put sideways dunno can or not? like RB25/26...ive seen evo7 put engine sideways before.

spockret

Jun 11, 2008
atas BUMI
spockret.blogspot.com
if got alot of $$$$ can install 6a13tt in perdana la...
cos the parts gonna kill u....
not only the parts but my fren already abis kalo tak silap 4-5k just to send their body to proton to change firewall bcoz gearboz at the other side.....puspakom approve bcoz proton change it.....

Bubbled/Damaged tint film
I am sure some of u have encountered this problem. Some ppl say if we remove the rear tint film, then the heater will be no longer usable/functioning. Is it true?Any shop can remove the tint film without sacrifying the rear heater? What's the labour cost/price?