Evo Rega Ori 15' Pcd100

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
my fren jt sold his at rm3.3k rim only 2nd hand unit...

market price is above rm3k++

my asking price..rm3k nego...thanks...

user6

Oct 19, 2004
Kuching/Sarawak
Bro Calvin...wuts ur Rega color?Any scratches/dents?Plus tires ka?

Bro Lightning...the price is for 15" size ker?1 whole set?

Thanx Bros!

Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 31 2005, 11:53
wahlau i saw brand new set regamasta bronze color RM6,700.00 .. i will buy this rims .. in my dream only..
[snapback]856462[/snapback]​

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
lightningfield: thanks for ur help...

user6: abit minor scratch...not vy visible..if no scratch then u can consider it new or u might not be using it on m'sia road. :(

sorry,coz forgot to put d colour..its original WHITE....vy nice... :D

did u all believe some1 offer me for rm1k for this rim? :angry:

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
buy fr manson_bryanlah...he got sell mah...

Bobo_JB

Nov 9, 2004
Originally posted by calvin00cool@Mar 31 2005, 17:25
lightningfield: thanks for ur help...

user6: abit minor scratch...not vy visible..if no scratch then u can consider it new or u might not be using it on m'sia road. :(

sorry,coz forgot to put d colour..its original WHITE....vy nice... :D

did u all believe some1 offer me for rm1k for this rim? :angry:
[snapback]857593[/snapback]​

It's NORMAL laaa my friend....I've a set which I bought new that cost me SGD 2.2K last month....Then there's a guy that offer me for RM 750...What is he thinking..??? :ph34r:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
ehh i tot some one offered u 1k to buy the rim..so dats why i sed u buy then sell to me lor.. hehe sorry i misunderstood. SOMEONE OFFERED TO BUY UR RIM FOR 1k..slap his face la.

Hi there. Im planning to get a 2nd hand Honda Civic (96-97,M) need your suggestion on how to get a nice 2nd hand car... Most probably going 2 swap d engine n upgrade the rest of related stuf.....need to deal wif JPJ @ not, izzit very troublesome? Wat level of engine mod is considerated as ilegal?thanks for ur kind advise.