Evo Rega Ori 15' Pcd100

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
my fren jt sold his at rm3.3k rim only 2nd hand unit...

market price is above rm3k++

my asking price..rm3k nego...thanks...

user6

Oct 19, 2004
Kuching/Sarawak
Bro Calvin...wuts ur Rega color?Any scratches/dents?Plus tires ka?

Bro Lightning...the price is for 15" size ker?1 whole set?

Thanx Bros!

Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 31 2005, 11:53
wahlau i saw brand new set regamasta bronze color RM6,700.00 .. i will buy this rims .. in my dream only..
[snapback]856462[/snapback]​

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
lightningfield: thanks for ur help...

user6: abit minor scratch...not vy visible..if no scratch then u can consider it new or u might not be using it on m'sia road. :(

sorry,coz forgot to put d colour..its original WHITE....vy nice... :D

did u all believe some1 offer me for rm1k for this rim? :angry:

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
buy fr manson_bryanlah...he got sell mah...

Bobo_JB

Nov 9, 2004
Originally posted by calvin00cool@Mar 31 2005, 17:25
lightningfield: thanks for ur help...

user6: abit minor scratch...not vy visible..if no scratch then u can consider it new or u might not be using it on m'sia road. :(

sorry,coz forgot to put d colour..its original WHITE....vy nice... :D

did u all believe some1 offer me for rm1k for this rim? :angry:
[snapback]857593[/snapback]​

It's NORMAL laaa my friend....I've a set which I bought new that cost me SGD 2.2K last month....Then there's a guy that offer me for RM 750...What is he thinking..??? :ph34r:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
ehh i tot some one offered u 1k to buy the rim..so dats why i sed u buy then sell to me lor.. hehe sorry i misunderstood. SOMEONE OFFERED TO BUY UR RIM FOR 1k..slap his face la.

Hello sifu,

I was on a lookout for v8 subaru sti stock to replace pv6, was about to buy it but sadly it was sold.

Is there any other choice other than subaru.
Will it be as fun as subaru if plonk in evo in pv6?

Pv6 -6a12NA(M)

60k-70k price range.