evo owner in muar

evolution9682

Feb 9, 2008
hi,everyone,nice to meet u all.i am new here,i own a yellow evo 7 converted to evo 8 bodykit 2 years ago,if i have any question n problem to ask,please help me to solve it,thx,HAPPY NEW YEAR.

jebat7

Dec 10, 2007
hi,everyone,nice to meet u all.i am new here,i own a yellow evo 7 converted to evo 8 bodykit 2 years ago,if i have any question n problem to ask,please help me to solve it,thx,HAPPY NEW YEAR.
Our pleasure to help any Evo owners...
BTW we r from the JB MLOC group -maybe we can meet up one of these nights for TT.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Our pleasure to help any Evo owners...
BTW we r from the JB MLOC group -maybe we can meet up one of these nights for TT.
Enough reason to do convoy to Muar to taste the famous otah-otah, rojak & fried oyster .... :rofl:

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
:itsme: No prob Bro!!! U'v got 2 expert otai over here already...Jebat7 & Pablo Bro!!!
:adore: :adore: :adore:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
U aaa Paul, always thinks of food, chicas, HID & OKAMOTO 003 only...!!!:thefinger: :thefinger:
Ehh , can sue u for Defamation sia!! I where got talk about chicas/mulattas/puyings/kataks la .....let alone HID & 0.03 in this thread
:thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

Shhhh, lepas convoy pergi Muar TT boleh lah u rounding kat sana carikan yg u maksud tu .... I 'innocent' ....dunno anything!!

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
evolution9682,

Welcome on board, fren!!! U r always welcome to post any info, Questions or links tht u wanna shares here on our MLOC forum!!! V r a bunch of frenly car nuts!!! Hehehe... Happy CNY!!! :biggrin:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
welcome...welcome.....if u can be a part of our club member is better....:biggrin: now from muar to mka got new highway (just 15-20mins).

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
welcome...welcome.....if u can be a part of our club member is better....:biggrin: now from muar to mka got new highway (just 15-20mins).
ooh ya ... agree with Azizi. My frend who driving the Skyline tested that new highway ... He say "straight only. Shiok for :biggrin: :biggrin: u know what"

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Ehh , can sue u for Defamation sia!! I where got talk about chicas/mulattas/puyings/kataks la .....let alone HID & 0.03 in this thread
:thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

Shhhh, lepas convoy pergi Muar TT boleh lah u rounding kat sana carikan yg u maksud tu .... I 'innocent' ....dunno anything!!
Cheh..!!! Play innocent pulak..!!! Ptui..!!! U & your DORAEMON MAGIC pocket..!!! By the way, I know what's on your mind....No need for U to talk laaa.....:thefinger: :thefinger:

evolution9682

Feb 9, 2008
that road damn good,i drive 254km/h with 3 ppl in car,but dangerous oso,i meet a motorbike drive in the center of road 3.30a.m. once.jilakalu!!!!

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
that road damn good,i drive 254km/h with 3 ppl in car,but dangerous oso,i meet a motorbike drive in the center of road 3.30a.m. once.jilakalu!!!!
Azizi, see the remark man .......

Fwoah ..... Godzilla in Muar la!!

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Azizi, see the remark man .......

Fwoah ..... Godzilla in Muar la!!
Ok what pablo, he drove 254km/h with 3 ppl inside , if he alone might be 265km/h.... then he only need ~5mins to come over melaka to join our TT.:biggrin:

p/s: but i heard :listen: mloc white evo6 from melaka can hit 289km/h:adore:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Ok what pablo, he drove 254km/h with 3 ppl inside , if he alone might be 265km/h.... then he only need ~5mins to come over melaka to join our TT.:biggrin:

p/s: but i heard :listen: mloc white evo6 from melaka can hit 289km/h:adore:
Yalor, that's y i said see the remark .....

Fuyooo, Alfred's kreta "Felali/poshe/skulin killa" lah macam tu .... :adore: :adore: :adore:

Patut la, ajak pergi trackday kat Sepang in March .... think already masuk 25g & 2.2L Tumis engine liao .... kau-kau macam tu .... sure kena 'smoked' la ... :burnout:

Dear all,

I considering to get myself a BMW E28 525i or a Volvo 740 Turbo, usual question

1. What FC would like?
2. Which will cause a bom to maintenance?

I need a comfortable and good power car to bring my family to travel long distance journey at lease every 2 month and this going to be my 1st car so really need you guys input in choosing the correct one.

Thanks.

Regards.