Everything go up!

Or maybe can try my chicken wings also at Danz Place...will BBQ together with him...Mine got some crispy feelings type of BBQ Wings, Arturo will love it...I got 1 whole bottle of that crispy powders from Redang still :rofl: :laugh:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Danz...u mean gigi killer sand wing wing?

i think about it oso my teeth feel the pain aredy...

Is not sand la...is fine soft powder made from Redang...specially brewed at beaches..
Is not really that crunchy when u bite. Is almost the same as Fine Sugar...

Don't need to visit dental..it will come out together with your poo...:biggrin:

Will take a photo of it and upload to share my secret powder recipe to you guys. Give me some time :rofl:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
now so many price is keep on going up ^

Im looking for house after flip over news paper and check online .. was shock new landed house around my place was beyond my reach ....

now most of the new house start at RM 3++ k after bank loan we need to pay RM4++k, If look for old house price is even more expensive.... NOW feel like salary too LOW

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
300k for double story semi-d?

in Malaysia...buy house = selling your freedom for the next 30-40 years....or u can be the family hero n commit suicide after 1st year n the house automatically becomes yrs without having to pay off the balance 29-39 years loan:biggrin:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
3++k for double story and price is going up this price is launch time .... some time after change hand can get around 4++K

semi-D .... dont dare to ask... price is 1m plus...

300k for double story semi-d?

in Malaysia...buy house = selling your freedom for the next 30-40 years....or u can be the family hero n commit suicide after 1st year n the house automatically becomes yrs without having to pay off the balance 29-39 years loan:biggrin:
but if commit suicide can ah? i tot natural death or accident.....
but good idea...:biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
300k if in mlk can get nice house liau...if in my current area(gelang patah) can get very nice big house aredy. KL housing prices going up faster than the avg income of the ppl there...when that happens n continue to happen, ppl will start going into deeper n deeper debt...cos to find work, need to go KL...also need to find house in KL...n to pay for house in KL, need to find more work in KL....never-ending vicious circle.

Danz...dun la make it look like u ownself do it..make it look "natural" la haha. seriously, its a damn stupid idea n i really hope our country's citizens dont need to go that far to survive...

my wife grandmother got a piece of land in kelantan, wid rm300k, can build 3 single story bungalows there.......but now the land sold edi....:(

normally ppl commit suicide, when they've lost everything, especially gambling.....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
from some point of view, if just involve wit money issue, commit suicide is just too stupid way...
if let says got cancer la, ur wife leaving u la... than acceptable loo...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Danz...rugi la sell. if got tanah...plant fruits....n rear benih ikan...become own boss even if digging earth is way better than being a white collar worker. anytime got another recession suei suei kena vss...

Jin...if wife leave cos of cancer ar...then is sort of good ridance. whatever happened to till death do us part? commit suicide for other's good...not for the fear of own suffering....

Some ppl lost GF also suicide adi..:banghead:

Jin, don't say such thing man...*Touchwood* Spit and say again :damnmate:

---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

300K I think in Perak Kampung area I staying Bungalow liao :rofl:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
cause they only able to 1 tree ..the rest of the tree been chop of.... like car in scrap yard car....

Some ppl lost GF also suicide adi..:banghead:

Jin, don't say such thing man...*Touchwood* Spit and say again :damnmate:

---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

300K I think in Perak Kampung area I staying Bungalow liao :rofl:

300k....

back then my dad bought a piece of land and build bungalow less than 100k only...(15k for the land and 75k for the house)...summore with 4room+2bathroom....

-another 100k can keep and balance 100k can buy subaru forester sibeh....everything was going up so fast....gaji only going up so slow... :sleep:

Hello Bros,

Anyone knows where i can find a working 2006 proton gen2 1.3 engine?
Kinda need it urgently as my current engine really koyak already.:banghead:

All help appreciated.
If you have any contacts, please PM me directly!

Many Thanks,:adore:
Danny