EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
I'm very very glad you guys choose to have the fun in SIC , rather than on public road or other illegal venues.

To ALL, have a good time there. I still looking for a yuppie car , prefably CRX like Akuma's :regular_smile:

To bro SCO..... ( like Schu pulak (Schumacher)..... )

GOOD LUCK ! ALL THE BEST. MAY GOD BE WITH YOU. MAY DARTH VEDDER(spelling?) BE WITH YOU . TAKE GOOD CARE.

Akuma,
But b4 that, on that 15t, how would u know it's bro SCO ? That could be HARMONY u know .... or worst still could be Mr.Invinsible himself, juz like the EF9@EP9 or the Spoon-ed K20B ver. X

So better ask SCO to post his pics here laaa .... since he's too lazy to snap & share with us of pic of his EF9@EP9 or even K20B ver. X Spoon-ed halfcut .
Else, later salah orang .... can be embarrassing woorrhhh :retarded:

Cheers

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
i will inform EF Club Malaysia to attend this much anticipated event as well..

oh well2..it seems that you are still insisting on your fren "harmony" existance. then why doesnt he show himself up in this thread??

ahhh, since both of you are on the same wavelength..why not you bring him together on the 15th to SIC.. we all would be happy to meet both of u!

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
dun want to participate cz my ride not powerful like others ride....hihihihi...juz wanna meet all of u... cheers.......

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
againi STRESS me n my B16A CRX WILL show up on 15th Oct 2006 in SIC as scheduled..wether d bozo turns up o not doesn't matter...wat i'm trying 2 proof is dat i exist,my car exist n i can b frens w anybody n any car makes' owners......d "event" is on...whoever wanna come,ur all welcome..dun care wat car u drive.....come w motor or bus oso nvm....as along as ur a car enthusiasts...try 2 come....

scomatic,
dis time u blew it...i'm NOT even gona gif u 0.0001% of apologizing or pulling out...show up OR ELSE.......

SiRCRX,
if he got d balls n wanna proof he exists he'll think of a way...like me,i'll putting back my trademark AKUMA stika on my CRX.....just hope d men in white has forgotten abt me... =)

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
clement said:
you dont want to get into any trouble then u better be the man of your word.
others are willing to come down after work from east cost and back.. so i think if u dont show up they gonna be pist at u man..

eater- coming down or not? wanna ask about ur friend who drove the ae101 with supercharge engine wun regarding bout the bt half cut in kuantan..
i dunno i go or not lar... hehehe... :P i also sked my engine kabooommm in sepang b4 the R3TA...hehehehehe..... :) u want his contact number ?? i pm u his phone number lar... maybe he will join R3TA final round.. :)

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
eater_eg6,
wei,engine kaboom mai kong lar..pantang mah?nabeh u...ahahhaha.....just come lar...dun play in SIC v mah just go der make frens lor....but jom lar...try track driving pulak..syiok wor!.....n u tell dat SC fella,he no join R3 TA i no sell him my BR!hahahahahhaha

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
hehehe....u tell him lar... :P den he will show u the face of mat kusut.... :P hehehhee... :) u all car fast fast...i go there c can lar.... join ??? hehhee..better stick back to TA... hehehe.. :)

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
mat kusut?ceh...gi kawan ngan bigfoot in hutan endau rompin lagi baik!hahahaha......so,ur saying ur car not fast is it?sure ar?wait u sumpah ur car 4ever stay like dat jgn marah ar?ahahahhahahhahaha

vtecmaniac

Feb 14, 2006
huh!! dah masuk mood invisible? hahahaha......i will spread this thread to his toyota forum....lets his fren judge,wat kind bozo they keep there...........

scomatic!!!!!changed to ur normal stupid mood now!!!!! we need to talk!!!!

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
why i want to talk so much, huh? The event is set. So just carry it on lor... As i told u all ma.. i will not offend anything and I'm not free as you all.

satria4g13p

Apr 29, 2005
Jalan Ipoh
why no ending wan ?....toyota and honda topic?
every car maker have their own design and technology, as well as their weakness also....Whether they design their car for race,rally,track or street use then is another problem, modified the car beyond the car ability, we can't maximise the potential as factory tuned....hmm... drag I can say ok, but in track, have to let the specialist and engineer tuned properly according to the car ability. however, modified car is a hobby for me....whether it will be use to race or not, is depends how valuable your life will be

Hi guys and hear my story out.*
Need your opinion. After a bunch of other upgrades i decided it was time to mod my suspension.*

My car is a proton inspira btw.*

Initially 10 months back i started to change the spring to proton R3 springs. It was great, good compromise between comfort and handling. (level was 3 fingers loose back and 2 1/2 finger front)*

After a while my driving improved and started to feel that the suspension could not handle fast corners.*

Thats when i change my...