Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Bai 3679 said:
halo brader scoomatic, could u give ur buyer fon no coz sunday 2 pomen cap lengkong wanna c that b18c engine wit vitek kiler yang boleh control (spoon controller). nak tengok head je. jgn risau. kitorang tak kacau bisnes org. nengok je. kitorang baru nak blajar main vtec.
LOLWROTF!

azahari.aziz

Nov 30, 2005
lightningfield said:
15 october akuma will show up at sepang, dont worry about that scomatic.. when he said he will be there, means HE WILL FARKING DEFINITELY BE THERE. the rest of other zth hondarians might be coming there as well. no worries ya. just get your helmet and gloves ready. eventho its the fasting month, the type-r blood is in every hondarians' vein. so get ready.

just want a confession from you dude, why did you register the another nickname "Harmony" and started to defend your ownself? whereas you know for a fact that people can get to know within a blink of an eye? pour some honesty to answer this. be a man.
Still asking a... i'll tell u la, since there's no one believ him so he try to create japan full proof specialist to back him up. hahahaha... jadik plak tuh... how come can kantoi... if i were him, i'll do harakiri...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
ekkhheemmm.......dis bugger just dun wanna let go....peace my foot!!!1st n foremost,i NEVER claim i own a 200ps EF8....(i bet u dun even know wat is an EF8).....all i ever wanted is 2 DISPROOF dat ur non-CRX EF8 n ir K20B SPOON EK9 track car halfcut IS bogus.....n YES,i'm d 1 who started d challenge 2 race in SIC BUT pls get ur facts CORRECT,its ur bloody EP9(or watever u call it) dat i wanna race w...wats d point of u defending watever u haf der,sum more register another nick(harmony) 2 back urself up n finally turn up w a Toyota?again i stress i'm not saying Toyota is no good ard SIC...Toyota is a highly reliable machine n i haf deep respect 4 it....even 4 all makes...but YOU are now just turning everythg ard n trying 2 distratc every1's attention frm d MAIN point of dis challenge.....
FACT is FACT...ur "EP9" is a HOAX/BOGUS/BS(dan yg sewaktu dengannyer,ahahhahahah)........u WILL never b able 2 proof dat those items u mentioned exists...i,in d other hand..haf my B16A CRX w me..its a daily driven vehicle.......ALOT of ppl haf seen it,b it in SIC or even in d last GRA event in Shah Alam.....so i have heaps of proof dat my car exists...u?zilch.....nada....zero...kosong...if like dat,nex time i wanna claim i haf a quad turbo quad cam CRX....nabeh!......peace?u messed w d wrong person ler...create a hoax,accuse dat i dun respect other makes/drivers,makes bogus claim dat i own a 200ps EF8..n now u wan 2 just let u off d hook like dat?...HAHHAHAAAAHAHAHAH..dream on......

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
typo--->"all i ever wanted is 2 PROOF dat ur non-CRX EF8 n ir K20B SPOON EK9 track car halfcut IS bogus....."

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
cup.....after sum thinking n discussion w eater_eg6,lightningfield&vtecmaniac,i've decided i WILL show up on d 15th...i can't let dis scomatic fella go on n on n on abt me being not respectful n dun dare 2 show up.....so,since u set d date n "invited"..i SHALL come all d way frm East Coast on Sat after work...c u guys in SIC on Sunday(15th Oct).....dun worry,u guys will b able 2 recognize me....i'll b goin 2 my local sticker shop 2 make my trademark AKUMA stika n put it on my CRX....just like me previous EG9.....if its possible,let's make it an "official" ZTH car enthusiasts gathering.....it's not a honda gathering..no...for ALL car enthusiats...come n join me..i wanna know all of u..let's shake hands n b frens..so i get d chance 2 learn more abt other makes too......if any1 think i'm good in Honda n wan my opinion/knowledge...pls feel free 2 ask.....
FYI,2 all d AW old timers,i'm eegee.... =)
c u guys der on d 15th....

scomatic,
u dun show up...FINISH ler u.....

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
akuma said:
cup.....after sum thinking n discussion w eater_eg6,lightningfield&vtecmaniac,i've decided i WILL show up on d 15th...i can't let dis scomatic fella go on n on n on abt me being not respectful n dun dare 2 show up.....so,since u set d date n "invited"..i SHALL come all d way frm East Coast on Sat after work...c u guys in SIC on Sunday(15th Oct).....dun worry,u guys will b able 2 recognize me....i'll b goin 2 my local sticker shop 2 make my trademark AKUMA stika n put it on my CRX....just like me previous EG9.....if its possible,let's make it an "official" ZTH car enthusiasts gathering.....it's not a honda gathering..no...for ALL car enthusiats...come n join me..i wanna know all of u..let's shake hands n b frens..so i get d chance 2 learn more abt other makes too......if any1 think i'm good in Honda n wan my opinion/knowledge...pls feel free 2 ask.....
FYI,2 all d AW old timers,i'm eegee.... =)
c u guys der on d 15th....

scomatic,
u dun show up...FINISH ler u.....

Huh? Why want ALL car enthusiats come? I told already ma... I want it peace, so if you can show up is very good lor... Why ask other people come also? If you still done that, I might not invite you go already. As i told you, I don't want all participate with this. Just u and me will do.

lightningfield, i will ready on the time, but hope no other people come. Just with Akuma will do. I want it peace.... so hope can be peace after that race. About the Harmony, I know this guys but really is not me la. Seriously le...

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Me too....wanna join all of u....maybe yes or maybe not i'll bring along my frends from PROPERD (perdana club) PMC (protonmaniaclub) and TEAMFUZE (satriamivecclub)......lets gather.......yiieeehaa.........

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Juz be rilexs scomatic, we juz want to gather all car enthusiast from zerotohundred....we want peace also, wanna make friends...thats better aight?atleast i noe u, i noe akuma & i noe everybody in zerotohundred....hihihih.....

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
adamshahm said:
Juz be rilexs scomatic, we juz want to gather all car enthusiast from zerotohundred....we want peace also, wanna make friends...thats better aight?atleast i noe u, i noe akuma & i noe everybody in zerotohundred....hihihih.....

No good... it will be pressure toward the training.... So i hope no come lor...
Peace in the world... no one come to presure it, just peace... that all.. the thing happened on me and him, so let's it be me and him only lor.. Other people not kaitan hope don't involve also.

If want to know me, can find me TT ma... why cannot? So hope u all can co-operate.

clement

Oct 15, 2005
scomatic said:
No good... it will be pressure toward the training.... So i hope no come lor...
Peace in the world... no one come to presure it, just peace... that all.. the thing happened on me and him, so let's it be me and him only lor.. Other people not kaitan hope don't involve also.

If want to know me, can find me TT ma... why cannot? So hope u all can co-operate.

bro,
why back off? its only a friendly match what?
u want sepang track to close just for you and akuma??
the others will be there to race not with you la....
some just want to go and see, some go and race like any other SIC day..
ppl wanna go there doesnt mean that they wanna race with u..
just go and have fun, i think some of us toyotarian will be there as usual.
as for me, if my car are fit before 15oct then i will be there... i gotta be carefull with my car now coz TA final is coming up...takut my engine kaabooom before 28oct la...hahahaha
hope to see everybody there especially you scomatic..trust me la, nobody will kacau you and ur ride.
THIS IS JUST A FRIENDLY MATCH....... right Akuma?

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
clement said:
bro,
why back off? its only a friendly match what?
u want sepang track to close just for you and akuma??
the others will be there to race not with you la....
some just want to go and see, some go and race like any other SIC day..
ppl wanna go there doesnt mean that they wanna race with u..
just go and have fun, i think some of us toyotarian will be there as usual.
as for me, if my car are fit before 15oct then i will be there... i gotta be carefull with my car now coz TA final is coming up...takut my engine kaabooom before 28oct la...hahahaha
hope to see everybody there especially you scomatic..trust me la, nobody will kacau you and ur ride.
THIS IS JUST A FRIENDLY MATCH....... right Akuma?

no la.. I didn't mean to close for only me and him...
Ok la.. seem u say no 1 will kacau... like this i more secure lor... Ok la, i will wait inside.
Clement... ya lor.. the TA is coming soon... How your car already? I cheer u... good luck ya...

clement

Oct 15, 2005
you dont want to get into any trouble then u better be the man of your word.
others are willing to come down after work from east cost and back.. so i think if u dont show up they gonna be pist at u man..

eater- coming down or not? wanna ask about ur friend who drove the ae101 with supercharge engine wun regarding bout the bt half cut in kuantan..

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
clement,
i know who u r..eater_eg6 told me dy..i'm d 1 w d orange CRX....ring a bell?btw,dun dare 2 approach u d other coz u look very firce lar w d sunglasses!hahahahha......eh,ur SE wat engine ar?4throttle or SC?wat class were u in anyway?.....

scomatic,
heh..as i expected...ur trying 2 run away again eh?whn i asked 4 proof of ur so-called EF8/9 n K20B EK9 SPOON 1/2cut...u pusing here n der....challenge u 2 race ard SIC u keep quiet....thn suddenly u appear n throw back d challenge @ me n u were expecting i won b able 2 turn up o wat?like i sed..u messed w d WRONG person....n u sed it urself,its SIC open track day....how CUD u ever think dat der'll only b u n me?y other ppl kenot come?u dun own SIC..neither do i...who wanna come,mah come lor..its a free country..wanna drive in SIC,pay n mah drive lor....ooooo...now i get it....ur sacred shit,right?ur cover is TOTALLY blown away,right?u've NEVER driven in SIC b4...right?.....wat pressure?wat training?wat toking u?kiss my axx ler u......

2 d rest:-my statement stays true....if dis bozo dun dare 2 turn up..u guys will finally know who's making a fool of who....i WILL turn up no matter wat..can't make it on Sat oso i'll wake up super early on sunday morning 2 drive down 2 SIC....i wanna mee ALL of u n 2 proof once n for all me n my B16A CRX EXISTS!!!wan me 2 pop d bonet n all oso can..we'll make it like a mini zth carnival....
who's w me?say "YAY!!!!".......

sekian,terima kasih
salam kasih dr pantai timur.....

Nissan has developed a new parking assists system it calls the Around View Monitor (AVM), which will offer drivers a bird’s eye view of their car and surroundings in real-time. The set-up uses four ultrawide-angle resolution cameras mounted on the front, sides and rear of the vehicle, which combine to give a complete 360-degree view around the vehicle...