EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

adamshahm said:
Juz be rilexs scomatic, we juz want to gather all car enthusiast from zerotohundred....we want peace also, wanna make friends...thats better aight?atleast i noe u, i noe akuma & i noe everybody in zerotohundred....hihihih.....

No good... it will be pressure toward the training.... So i hope no come lor...
Peace in the world... no one come to presure it, just peace... that all.. the thing happened on me and him, so let's it be me and him only lor.. Other people not kaitan hope don't involve also.

If want to know me, can find me TT ma... why cannot? So hope u all can co-operate.

scomatic said:
No good... it will be pressure toward the training.... So i hope no come lor...
Peace in the world... no one come to presure it, just peace... that all.. the thing happened on me and him, so let's it be me and him only lor.. Other people not kaitan hope don't involve also.

If want to know me, can find me TT ma... why cannot? So hope u all can co-operate.

bro,
why back off? its only a friendly match what?
u want sepang track to close just for you and akuma??
the others will be there to race not with you la....
some just want to go and see, some go and race like any other SIC day..
ppl wanna go there doesnt mean that they wanna race with u..
just go and have fun, i think some of us toyotarian will be there as usual.
as for me, if my car are fit before 15oct then i will be there... i gotta be carefull with my car now coz TA final is coming up...takut my engine kaabooom before 28oct la...hahahaha
hope to see everybody there especially you scomatic..trust me la, nobody will kacau you and ur ride.
THIS IS JUST A FRIENDLY MATCH....... right Akuma?

clement said:
bro,
why back off? its only a friendly match what?
u want sepang track to close just for you and akuma??
the others will be there to race not with you la....
some just want to go and see, some go and race like any other SIC day..
ppl wanna go there doesnt mean that they wanna race with u..
just go and have fun, i think some of us toyotarian will be there as usual.
as for me, if my car are fit before 15oct then i will be there... i gotta be carefull with my car now coz TA final is coming up...takut my engine kaabooom before 28oct la...hahahaha
hope to see everybody there especially you scomatic..trust me la, nobody will kacau you and ur ride.
THIS IS JUST A FRIENDLY MATCH....... right Akuma?

no la.. I didn't mean to close for only me and him...
Ok la.. seem u say no 1 will kacau... like this i more secure lor... Ok la, i will wait inside.
Clement... ya lor.. the TA is coming soon... How your car already? I cheer u... good luck ya...

you dont want to get into any trouble then u better be the man of your word.
others are willing to come down after work from east cost and back.. so i think if u dont show up they gonna be pist at u man..

eater- coming down or not? wanna ask about ur friend who drove the ae101 with supercharge engine wun regarding bout the bt half cut in kuantan..

clement,
i know who u r..eater_eg6 told me dy..i'm d 1 w d orange CRX....ring a bell?btw,dun dare 2 approach u d other coz u look very firce lar w d sunglasses!hahahahha......eh,ur SE wat engine ar?4throttle or SC?wat class were u in anyway?.....

scomatic,
heh..as i expected...ur trying 2 run away again eh?whn i asked 4 proof of ur so-called EF8/9 n K20B EK9 SPOON 1/2cut...u pusing here n der....challenge u 2 race ard SIC u keep quiet....thn suddenly u appear n throw back d challenge @ me n u were expecting i won b able 2 turn up o wat?like i sed..u messed w d WRONG person....n u sed it urself,its SIC open track day....how CUD u ever think dat der'll only b u n me?y other ppl kenot come?u dun own SIC..neither do i...who wanna come,mah come lor..its a free country..wanna drive in SIC,pay n mah drive lor....ooooo...now i get it....ur sacred shit,right?ur cover is TOTALLY blown away,right?u've NEVER driven in SIC b4...right?.....wat pressure?wat training?wat toking u?kiss my axx ler u......

2 d rest:-my statement stays true....if dis bozo dun dare 2 turn up..u guys will finally know who's making a fool of who....i WILL turn up no matter wat..can't make it on Sat oso i'll wake up super early on sunday morning 2 drive down 2 SIC....i wanna mee ALL of u n 2 proof once n for all me n my B16A CRX EXISTS!!!wan me 2 pop d bonet n all oso can..we'll make it like a mini zth carnival....
who's w me?say "YAY!!!!".......

sekian,terima kasih
salam kasih dr pantai timur.....

clement,
relax...dun need 2 push him....on d 15th,we'll c who's d bozo n who's d man...
n u wanna ask abt d bt halfcut?hehehe..kenot ler...got ppl booked dy ler..btw,y wana find stuffs in east coast?all here no nice stuffs 1..also no fast car 1..dun listen 2 eater_eg6,he day day oso blow water 1..ahhahahaha....wei,u dun wanna come east coast meh?canken is here wor 2day...just saw him tarik near cherating just now.....

scomatic said:
no la.. I didn't mean to close for only me and him...
Ok la.. seem u say no 1 will kacau... like this i more secure lor... Ok la, i will wait inside.
Clement... ya lor.. the TA is coming soon... How your car already? I cheer u... good luck ya...

my car suspension got slight prob...so now my car park at home only, dunno can be ready before 15oct or not..
but i assure that all those norm ae92 owner that are regular in SIC will be there as usual..

akuma said:
clement,
relax...dun need 2 push him....on d 15th,we'll c who's d bozo n who's d man...
n u wanna ask abt d bt halfcut?hehehe..kenot ler...got ppl booked dy ler..btw,y wana find stuffs in east coast?all here no nice stuffs 1..also no fast car 1..dun listen 2 eater_eg6,he day day oso blow water 1..ahhahahaha....wei,u dun wanna come east coast meh?canken is here wor 2day...just saw him tarik near cherating just now.....

no la....gotta take good care of my car before ta final maa....
if anything happen before that i'm kinda screwed....hahaha...
after the event then should not be a prob la.

clement,
ic ic...ur east coast toyota brother oso same lor(d white SC SEG)...his car oso sick....knuckle got sum sort of problem.....
c u during R3 TA..

akuma said:
clement,
i know who u r..eater_eg6 told me dy..i'm d 1 w d orange CRX....ring a bell?btw,dun dare 2 approach u d other coz u look very firce lar w d sunglasses!hahahahha......eh,ur SE wat engine ar?4throttle or SC?wat class were u in anyway?.....

scomatic,
heh..as i expected...ur trying 2 run away again eh?whn i asked 4 proof of ur so-called EF8/9 n K20B EK9 SPOON 1/2cut...u pusing here n der....challenge u 2 race ard SIC u keep quiet....thn suddenly u appear n throw back d challenge @ me n u were expecting i won b able 2 turn up o wat?like i sed..u messed w d WRONG person....n u sed it urself,its SIC open track day....how CUD u ever think dat der'll only b u n me?y other ppl kenot come?u dun own SIC..neither do i...who wanna come,mah come lor..its a free country..wanna drive in SIC,pay n mah drive lor....ooooo...now i get it....ur sacred shit,right?ur cover is TOTALLY blown away,right?u've NEVER driven in SIC b4...right?.....wat pressure?wat training?wat toking u?kiss my axx ler u......

2 d rest:-my statement stays true....if dis bozo dun dare 2 turn up..u guys will finally know who's making a fool of who....i WILL turn up no matter wat..can't make it on Sat oso i'll wake up super early on sunday morning 2 drive down 2 SIC....i wanna mee ALL of u n 2 proof once n for all me n my B16A CRX EXISTS!!!wan me 2 pop d bonet n all oso can..we'll make it like a mini zth carnival....
who's w me?say "YAY!!!!".......

sekian,terima kasih
salam kasih dr pantai timur.....

i'm in 1.6 class...
where got firce....not enough sleep only that day coz the nite before party.....hahahahaha

my se are just a normal 20v 4throttle stock engine.

clement,
"normal 20v 4throttle stock engine."---.yeah right..more like stock-ED,right?ngua ngua ngua....

stock only.....i never even open up my engine head since the day i got my half cut till now....hahaha
ask eater la....
stock standard.... only aftermarket air intake and extractor la..

clement,
just rechecked d results..woi..u r faster thn me lar..ur placed 5th..me only 7th..n u claim ur engine is stock?dun blip u...ahhahahhaha..n y lar ur Hart rims = PCD114.3?aisey...

eh....stock..... seriously....hahaha
i'll pop up my hood for u to see la this coming event

pcd 100/114

clement,
wei,pop d bonet of coz i c stock only lar..its d internal mah?i heard urs all TRD wor..muuehehe..wei,chk ur PM

akuma,

i'm leaving in a reality world la brother......
cannot effort this type of thing....
muahahahahah

clement,
chait...ur word very got d tulang lar wei...ngua ngua ngua!hahahahhaha.....lim sold argg??sob..sob...

just only sold,

sorry man....

i'll see you most prob on R3 TA final in oct

all the best.....
see la....if i happen to see any nice rim around then i'll let u know man

clement,
dun tell me..ur gona sit right in front of ur PC d whole day is it?hahahaha.......
well,thx man...need et45 preferably....eyeing a pair of GAB SPORTS in Japan..hopefully my bid is successfull...c yah...

scomatic!!'something for u to remember!!'

'ermm... vtecmaniac.... please attend also...'
Talk so much = nothing, so we settle it on blacktop.
For sure i will be there.
got 2 personality?? ur head la...

'professor Vtec, if got proof then show up le... I no play drag with u all la... and i' no need to borrow anyone car to vs with you la.
I want you to fight in road? we meet over there. No need to talk anything much here. if still talking mean no brave to accept my challege lor.

'lazy to layan or u scare to fight? or maybe you are too old to fight ya? OMG' 'better prepare the box for you to stay liao la...

'since i open up an challege to you 1st, why not you didn't join 1st? After that still got time.
If no brave just say no brave la... no need say go for R3 la, i know you are pro at R3 time attack event. But no brave go SIC huh?

'i comfirmed will go... don't worry... I scare you not going only, only know to place' an aeroplane 1... because this you are old already ma... so later will said, I MC today, sakit this and that la..... haha

u think u can juz easily backoff after wat u say?..............u better turn up..to settle
all this thing...uhhhhh!!!or u can juzz confess all the BullShit abt ur blue spoom h/cut,abt ur invisible s15,ur new honda model ep9,ur best fren mr harmony...bla.bla..bla damn a long list,clear up all the kelentong story u made,be a real man....................yeahh this old man need something to cool me down....kelantan not that big bro!!! i can be there anytime...and to find ur xl wif johor plate manyak sinang.............