Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

vtecmaniac

Feb 14, 2006
sooo got game or not? akuma..deal?......scomatic do call me once u r here...or u want me to call/find u?

vtecmaniac

Feb 14, 2006
sooo got game or not? akuma..deal?......scomatic do call me once u r here...or u want me to call/find u?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
vtecmaniac,
got...who sed got no game?i'm racing on 28th Oct 2006..venue TBC..either Shah Alam stadium car park or Bukit Jalil stadium car park......its a REAL event w visible cars n drivers too.......come join me....i know u dun haf an appopriate car 2 race at d moment,but do come..feel d heat again..thn u'll haf d incentive 2 go buy ur nex project car...faster lar..i miss d time whn v took out d whole bloody interior of ur Accord...ahhahaha.....also,d nex open track day in SIC after R3's TA i'll b available..race ma race lor...i no problem 1..coz i put my money whr my mouth is..i haf a B16A powered CRX n dats wat i'll show up w.....heh!....*wink*..get wat i mean?ngua ngua ngua!!!!

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
scomatic said:
haha.. i just saw... Sorry not EP9 la.. is the EF9 le, my typing mistake.. sorry alot ya.
Letter "P" & letter "F" are very far apart on the keyboard lerrrr :retarded:

BTW, go & check out yr thread in Honda section too

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
aiyar... no need bising bising lar... if scomatic want to challenge ppl ... just tell how much u want to bet ....den settle.... u like to play track r ???? i like too...but nvm go n play in SIC b4 lar...newbie here... :) how about i layan u first..b4 akuma ??? hahahha... :P my car is 100% standard 1.6 dohc engine.. :) hehehehe...friendly match also no prob.. :P

clement

Oct 15, 2005
how la scomatic??
everybody ask got race or not y no reply?
yes or no? friendly or non friendly?
dun be NATO man

Bai 3679

Jul 13, 2006
halo brader scoomatic, could u give ur buyer fon no coz sunday 2 pomen cap lengkong wanna c that b18c engine wit vitek kiler yang boleh control (spoon controller). nak tengok head je. jgn risau. kitorang tak kacau bisnes org. nengok je. kitorang baru nak blajar main vtec.

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Clement...
I just hope to race with Akuma only and with no beting also. Just an friendly race is enough. I just want to know his car, that all.
I don't want anything become more worst. As u noticed me before... peace is the best way...
And who still not puas hati, you can show up at 15-Oct in SIC also. It's ok... everyone is friend... Just don't be over... that all.
Who will go i don't care and everyone got chances, we just enjoy in training is enough.

As Akuma said.. after the 28-Oct... So ok la, i will be waitin the next open day lor...
But the date i set... Ok?

BTW, vtecmaniac... sory for my word. Any word that hurt u might be sorry. but hope u can attend also. Just an friendly match is enough.

I race not because I'm racing driver or very good tuner or even not for respect also. I race because I hope to win back the history which i loose to. Since I saw Akuma owned the 200ps EF8 and love in racing world, and even asked for meet before so it is the time that should i win back the history lor.
Akuma, i sincerely la.. I respect with your 200ps Honda, and just hope 1 day i will call u up.

Win and lose is not important, the important is everyone happy with new challenger. please bear in mind.

And all the story are end... The halfcut, car are already sold. The buyer contact i think i have privillage not to say also. Not because this car are exist or not exist, but just a peace. the story is end, and if you all still keep talking, i also will not layan it anymore... mouth is yours, hand also is yours... U want to say or what u want to do is yours. But don't over ok? Clement u are correct... since all it been sold, so it should be end lor.... hahaha...

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
15 october akuma will show up at sepang, dont worry about that scomatic.. when he said he will be there, means HE WILL FARKING DEFINITELY BE THERE. the rest of other zth hondarians might be coming there as well. no worries ya. just get your helmet and gloves ready. eventho its the fasting month, the type-r blood is in every hondarians' vein. so get ready.

just want a confession from you dude, why did you register the another nickname "Harmony" and started to defend your ownself? whereas you know for a fact that people can get to know within a blink of an eye? pour some honesty to answer this. be a man.

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Bai 3679 said:
halo brader scoomatic, could u give ur buyer fon no coz sunday 2 pomen cap lengkong wanna c that b18c engine wit vitek kiler yang boleh control (spoon controller). nak tengok head je. jgn risau. kitorang tak kacau bisnes org. nengok je. kitorang baru nak blajar main vtec.
LOLWROTF!

azahari.aziz

Nov 30, 2005
lightningfield said:
15 october akuma will show up at sepang, dont worry about that scomatic.. when he said he will be there, means HE WILL FARKING DEFINITELY BE THERE. the rest of other zth hondarians might be coming there as well. no worries ya. just get your helmet and gloves ready. eventho its the fasting month, the type-r blood is in every hondarians' vein. so get ready.

just want a confession from you dude, why did you register the another nickname "Harmony" and started to defend your ownself? whereas you know for a fact that people can get to know within a blink of an eye? pour some honesty to answer this. be a man.
Still asking a... i'll tell u la, since there's no one believ him so he try to create japan full proof specialist to back him up. hahahaha... jadik plak tuh... how come can kantoi... if i were him, i'll do harakiri...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
ekkhheemmm.......dis bugger just dun wanna let go....peace my foot!!!1st n foremost,i NEVER claim i own a 200ps EF8....(i bet u dun even know wat is an EF8).....all i ever wanted is 2 DISPROOF dat ur non-CRX EF8 n ir K20B SPOON EK9 track car halfcut IS bogus.....n YES,i'm d 1 who started d challenge 2 race in SIC BUT pls get ur facts CORRECT,its ur bloody EP9(or watever u call it) dat i wanna race w...wats d point of u defending watever u haf der,sum more register another nick(harmony) 2 back urself up n finally turn up w a Toyota?again i stress i'm not saying Toyota is no good ard SIC...Toyota is a highly reliable machine n i haf deep respect 4 it....even 4 all makes...but YOU are now just turning everythg ard n trying 2 distratc every1's attention frm d MAIN point of dis challenge.....
FACT is FACT...ur "EP9" is a HOAX/BOGUS/BS(dan yg sewaktu dengannyer,ahahhahahah)........u WILL never b able 2 proof dat those items u mentioned exists...i,in d other hand..haf my B16A CRX w me..its a daily driven vehicle.......ALOT of ppl haf seen it,b it in SIC or even in d last GRA event in Shah Alam.....so i have heaps of proof dat my car exists...u?zilch.....nada....zero...kosong...if like dat,nex time i wanna claim i haf a quad turbo quad cam CRX....nabeh!......peace?u messed w d wrong person ler...create a hoax,accuse dat i dun respect other makes/drivers,makes bogus claim dat i own a 200ps EF8..n now u wan 2 just let u off d hook like dat?...HAHHAHAAAAHAHAHAH..dream on......

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
typo--->"all i ever wanted is 2 PROOF dat ur non-CRX EF8 n ir K20B SPOON EK9 track car halfcut IS bogus....."

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
cup.....after sum thinking n discussion w eater_eg6,lightningfield&vtecmaniac,i've decided i WILL show up on d 15th...i can't let dis scomatic fella go on n on n on abt me being not respectful n dun dare 2 show up.....so,since u set d date n "invited"..i SHALL come all d way frm East Coast on Sat after work...c u guys in SIC on Sunday(15th Oct).....dun worry,u guys will b able 2 recognize me....i'll b goin 2 my local sticker shop 2 make my trademark AKUMA stika n put it on my CRX....just like me previous EG9.....if its possible,let's make it an "official" ZTH car enthusiasts gathering.....it's not a honda gathering..no...for ALL car enthusiats...come n join me..i wanna know all of u..let's shake hands n b frens..so i get d chance 2 learn more abt other makes too......if any1 think i'm good in Honda n wan my opinion/knowledge...pls feel free 2 ask.....
FYI,2 all d AW old timers,i'm eegee.... =)
c u guys der on d 15th....

scomatic,
u dun show up...FINISH ler u.....

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
akuma said:
cup.....after sum thinking n discussion w eater_eg6,lightningfield&vtecmaniac,i've decided i WILL show up on d 15th...i can't let dis scomatic fella go on n on n on abt me being not respectful n dun dare 2 show up.....so,since u set d date n "invited"..i SHALL come all d way frm East Coast on Sat after work...c u guys in SIC on Sunday(15th Oct).....dun worry,u guys will b able 2 recognize me....i'll b goin 2 my local sticker shop 2 make my trademark AKUMA stika n put it on my CRX....just like me previous EG9.....if its possible,let's make it an "official" ZTH car enthusiasts gathering.....it's not a honda gathering..no...for ALL car enthusiats...come n join me..i wanna know all of u..let's shake hands n b frens..so i get d chance 2 learn more abt other makes too......if any1 think i'm good in Honda n wan my opinion/knowledge...pls feel free 2 ask.....
FYI,2 all d AW old timers,i'm eegee.... =)
c u guys der on d 15th....

scomatic,
u dun show up...FINISH ler u.....

Huh? Why want ALL car enthusiats come? I told already ma... I want it peace, so if you can show up is very good lor... Why ask other people come also? If you still done that, I might not invite you go already. As i told you, I don't want all participate with this. Just u and me will do.

lightningfield, i will ready on the time, but hope no other people come. Just with Akuma will do. I want it peace.... so hope can be peace after that race. About the Harmony, I know this guys but really is not me la. Seriously le...

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Me too....wanna join all of u....maybe yes or maybe not i'll bring along my frends from PROPERD (perdana club) PMC (protonmaniaclub) and TEAMFUZE (satriamivecclub)......lets gather.......yiieeehaa.........

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Juz be rilexs scomatic, we juz want to gather all car enthusiast from zerotohundred....we want peace also, wanna make friends...thats better aight?atleast i noe u, i noe akuma & i noe everybody in zerotohundred....hihihih.....

Hi to all sifu. im going to change my rim soon. i like to put bronze color or black color rim that suit my grey Wira. i have an idea to change my stock Proton wira into the below rim :

-Advan racing rgii that made in Taiwan ( Bronze color ) ( just like the below image that i upload )
-Volk Racing CE28N that i found in Kota Tinggi ( designed by Japan but made in Taiwan ) ( Bronze also, picture that i upload below )
-Lenso Project D ( Black color ) ( below 2 picture )
- Work...