emanage tuning and installation

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
nice and fast tune on the car today hehehehe
sure la must work fast and smart la.
further more thats the limit already.
add more timing also cannot up already..
max d la..
:)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
bro vteckiller
wanna ask ya
when im boosting my car jerks...and when im idling or cruising the air fuel is 10(checked using wideband)..one more thing...my idling is at 1.5k...cant adjust lower sumore...and it keeps fluctuating between 1.5k and 1.2k...
so if i wanna retune the emanage...will it solve my problem?
engine is 4g93p bot

hmmm i think should be no problems la..
can be done..a bit of tweaking here and there should do it..
bring over and see what i can do to help u out of your worries..

:)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Hi Vteckiller,

Can emanage ultimate install at ER34 GTT auto tranny?

Whats is the package price for emanage ultimate?

Thanks.
can be done no probs..
but at the moment i dont have stock.
only in stock of blue emanage..
will check price and get back to u for ultimate.

y not just use blue one la..
can also ma:)

red_line

Dec 3, 2003
Hi Vteckiller,

Really impress for fast reply.. haha..

Can the blue emanage do speed cut?

Thanks.

nafiiio

Aug 22, 2006
Bro .. I'm using Toyota 4age Blacktop.. and interested to install piggyback ecu.

1. How much do u charge for e-manage Ultimate + harness + installation + dyno tune + etc .

2. E-manage ultimate vs E-manage Blue for 4age 20v

JEH

Jan 7, 2008
I'm interested to know too!!
btw, i read that emanage doesnt couple well with 4age 20v ,can anyone share some insight to this statement?thanks

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
muahhaha, two tuners in one car , one seeing afr one with the laptop , lolx
heheh that made life even more easier...;)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
i've installed it on a couple of 4age so far..no complains so far..almost a year 1 car and another half a year i think..both cars still running fine..so i guess should be okay la..for 4age to use emanage.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
redline
i think u need to buy a HKS SLD to remove the speed cut bro for your gtt.

JEH

Jan 7, 2008
i've installed it on a couple of 4age so far..no complains so far..almost a year 1 car and another half a year i think..both cars still running fine..so i guess should be okay la..for 4age to use emanage.
so how much would the whole thing come up too for installation on a 4AGE 20V?
harness + emanage + tunning for 4age 20v...

popout

Sep 5, 2006
sifu vteckiller
i own a mivec auto and very high FC , now the fuel price hike too , i heard e-mnage can be tune to decrease FC it that true??

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
sifu vteckiller
i own a mivec auto and very high FC , now the fuel price hike too , i heard e-mnage can be tune to decrease FC it that true??
swt...since when e-manage become a fuel saver device ??

e-manage help to set your tuning to balance condition of air n fuel tat needed in the combustion chamber and also the requirement of your engine..

well,actually e-manage do help to decrease FC..but not in the way u mentioning..
like..oh i'm driving 3.0litre car,my FC very high,can e-manage tune my car to be like 1.5litre so tat my FC wil decrease?doesn't make any sense rite? :)

if u said...my mivec is running rich and i would like to make it running normal,can e-manage do it ? then the ans is yes it can

Unable to make it to Sepang 1000KM race tomorrow but would like to follow the action closely? We here at Zerotohundred.com will be providing you with live coverage from the race on our Facebook page, all you have to do is register an account with Facebook, click like on our Facebook column on the right of this page and voila, you have live access to hourly updates from the race. We will also be uploading...