Eloooooo

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
from BM Penang but now stays in Puchong, next will be Klang.

MIS Exec.

actually not new to ZTH only first time joining any forums. been browsing a lot of auto forums(autoworld, acfk and such) since having my old Kancil in 2000.

learned a lot especially from ZTH and still wann more.

SEG AE111 '97. just change from Kancil to AE111 wo ABS. think'n of modding to be LEVIN w 4AGE 20V when hav'n $$$

anyway hope to recv help & guidance... B)

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
wecome and enjoy... lets talk more bout your car first... mods?

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
thks...

mine i believe still stock, but i notice minor mod/change done by previous owner :D
- extractor
- air swirl (metal - inside the air filter flow)
- grounding
- 4 spoke 15" Lenso rim

think'n of changing...
- K&N air filter (open pod or drop in)
- lowered a bit (think'n of B&G spring)
- steel braided brake hose (911Zentrum)

...stil depends on whether there'll be bonus next month :unsure:

any suggestion/recomendation??? price??? B)

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
oops sory VPRJ...

hope i didn't get u confused. i have change from Kancil to AE111, since my bro-in-law wanna use a car. this is 2 months back. :rolleyes:

engine transplant... sure but it will either 4AGE20VBLT or 4AGZE... but major mod will come later, now still slowly planning so that my mod doesn't becomes redundant... :(

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
me get token oni... but heard got increment la... can't wait la...

ermm im currently riding on a b16a.....it seems to be not enough for me due to performance wise but there is limited $$$....(sigh) maybe around 1k to 2k.....what should i do best wit my car ? change block ??racing clutch ? racing cam ??