Eloooooo

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
from BM Penang but now stays in Puchong, next will be Klang.

MIS Exec.

actually not new to ZTH only first time joining any forums. been browsing a lot of auto forums(autoworld, acfk and such) since having my old Kancil in 2000.

learned a lot especially from ZTH and still wann more.

SEG AE111 '97. just change from Kancil to AE111 wo ABS. think'n of modding to be LEVIN w 4AGE 20V when hav'n $$$

anyway hope to recv help & guidance... B)

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
wecome and enjoy... lets talk more bout your car first... mods?

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
thks...

mine i believe still stock, but i notice minor mod/change done by previous owner :D
- extractor
- air swirl (metal - inside the air filter flow)
- grounding
- 4 spoke 15" Lenso rim

think'n of changing...
- K&N air filter (open pod or drop in)
- lowered a bit (think'n of B&G spring)
- steel braided brake hose (911Zentrum)

...stil depends on whether there'll be bonus next month :unsure:

any suggestion/recomendation??? price??? B)

meg_omen

Oct 28, 2004
Home - Klang; O
oops sory VPRJ...

hope i didn't get u confused. i have change from Kancil to AE111, since my bro-in-law wanna use a car. this is 2 months back. :rolleyes:

engine transplant... sure but it will either 4AGE20VBLT or 4AGZE... but major mod will come later, now still slowly planning so that my mod doesn't becomes redundant... :(

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
me get token oni... but heard got increment la... can't wait la...

ZTH bros...
After spending 18 days in thieves custody,last nite we took the car back from 'em!..Hell yeah!..
He ran like a bitch in the middle of Danau Kota!...
Fuckin' pussy..
No one was injured in the process..Only an Iswara badly damaged..Was used to block him off after few km's of high speed chase in Setapak with Iswara's front bumper stuck underneath...

Thanks anyway for the support guys...
I shall ask the admin to shut down the other thread..

:marchmellow: