Interior and Cockpit

Elevo Sport Steering Stock Clearance.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New in Box.
Diameter 12.6" (Roughly 335mm)
High Grade PVC Materials. (Leather Feel)

PRICE RM78.00 nego.
*first and second pic. (thumbnail)

call 016-4539687 for further enquiries.

Elevo Bosskit are sold separately.
Prices start from RM28 - RM4x Most Japanese / National Cars.

Also available quality finished Sports Karts 14" Steering Wheel.
Sport-Kart-467-03-2004-01.jpg

Sport-Kart-466-03-2004-2.jpg

RM178 each only! - Steering Wheels.

ELEVO SUPER INTAKE CHARGER.
0820051_467-R.jpg

0820051_2_467.jpg

RM199.00 each only.

D1 Type Steering Wheel Quick Release Kit. Ball Bearings.
RM188.00 each refer to thumbnail.

MOMO EVO Look ELEVO Steering Wheel. RM78.00 only (13" diameter)
th_evosw.jpg

**SHIPPING CHARGES RM10 (for all types of steering wheels) anywhere within peninsular malaysia.

Elevo HandBrake Covers. RM68.00

visit www.elevopst.com for more information.

not many units available. hurry before it is sold out. :)

aloha....

elevo is a good brand... why settle for imitation when u can afford to get a good one? :P

Elevo Gearknobs for sales.
Refer to pics. #1
RM33 each only.

Elevo Racing Wheel Nuts in a set of 4pcs.
refer pic #2
RM39.90
available in red, silver and black
*free shipping if purchase in a set of 16pcs.

kaboom... raya steering la buddies... PM or call me for best prices. :)

new items added!

-bump-

added quick release kit. D1 spec. Very nice packaging.

tada!

-bumps-

bump

new EVO Look Steering added!

Offer price RM78 only..

-bump-

-bump-

new items.
ELEVO HANDBRAKE COVERS.
RM68only. Universal Type.

Elevo Gearknobs for sales.
Refer to pics. #1
RM33 each only.

Hey bro.....can send bigger & clearer pic for each of the gearknob? Especially the photo of the top of the gearknob....

alamak bro R3|3orN,

dun have anymore clearer pics liao... coz stocks are based on back to back order.

sorry ler... cannot ler...
u want u order i pos... elevo bosskit M8 (wira) got stock.. RM35 with postage.

Hi Ftzone,

Hmm, get the item thru postage? Well, i need it quite urgent. Is there any other way to get da bosskit? Pls pm me if it's possible.

c00lric,

i have no idea who is the dealer for elevo in other states. try bandar sunway and see... :)

Hello..

Hmm..is it the 12.6" Elevo steering with the CF look at the side only RM78 and how much is the postage? Lots of stock?

yes... still have a few units.

postage to Shah Alam is RM12 per steering.
If order in bulk will be cheaper. PM me for details.