Interior and Cockpit

Elevo Steering Wheel Quick Release Kit

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New.

Currently SOLD OUT!
Stay Tune for the upcoming model ELEVO® Quick Release Kit.

Package includes:
Release Kit 1pc Male / 1pc Female Hub
Integrated Ball Bearing Safety Lock
1pc Horn Button
6pcs screws and 1pc alan key

hub01-10-2003.jpg

Revolutionary Design Hub Kit by Elevo.
Featuring state of an art design with built-in security system and removable wheel option .

This upgrade give you the sensation of F-1 racing in your everyday driving.
Made with 100% aluminum alloy.

Very suitable for users with full bucket seats and limited cockpit space.
Very easy to use. (Plugging your steering out and in is a breeze)
A must for enthusiasts, drifters, racers & autoshows!

*steering wheel not included.

This kit doesn't act as a steering wheel spacer like the D1 Spec Quick Release.

gif-147-05-2004.gif

Shipping Fee :
Peninsular Malaysia RM5.00
Sabah & Sarawak RM10

Call 016.4539687 for an immediate deal.

** You will need an aftermarket 'momo compatible' steering and a bosskit before you can use this quick release. Steering wheel with air-bags are not suitable.

huh? the pics are already uploaded in post number #1

-updated-

onli fit momo steering??
how bout elevo steering?

hi guys,

what i meant about 'momo compatible' steerings is the 6 holes where you screw it to the bosskit. If the holes are the same you can use this quick release kit.

It will fit:
Most aftermarket sports steerings such as MOMO, SPARCO, NARDI, ELEVO & e.t.c steering wheels for sure.

-bump-

rorytate,

that rally type steering i got no more stocks. got time u also duwan to buy ma...

-bump-

ready stock for delivery.

what ur last best price bro...?
The quick realese i mean.
sms at 0166045666 me"kechik"

kechik_best,

check ur PM.
my phone re-load validity already expired. sorry.

pm me ur best price.. can cod wif Wiramod in KL area? includes horn button? got pic?

the horn button pic.
the quick release comes with several horn button designs.

you can still use your existing horn button with minor mod.

-bump-

want to COD in KL also can. COD with wiramod.. but pay me 50% deposit in advance + pay wiramod RM10 transport fees with the balance you owe me. :P

-bump-

ready stocks....

FYI,

These quick release kit will be distributed to dealers soon. Therefore, similar to the Rally Type Steering, it will be no longer available thru me. (of coz prices at dealers shops are higher) Hurry up... before i lose the rights to sell them at ZTH.

hahaha...yah..faster buy it before the price increase to shop price.... :D
If any of you want to COD with me for this product...have to pay 50% 1st to Ftzone than balance pay me with rm10 petrol money lar.... cause nowdays petrol very-very expensive liao.... if you don't want pay rm10 than have to fix at my places to collect the item...ehhehe.. hurry...