ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Brand New in Box.
Latest Arrivals.
High Grade PVC Material. Leather Like.

*Free ELEVO® Limited Edition Sticker! While stocks lasts.

ELV4195A - Series RM78.00 Each (Diameter 13")

Colors Available:
Spoke : Silver / Black / Titanium
Center Ring : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon / Wood

ELV4195S Series RM68.00 each (Diameter 13")

Colors Available:
Center Ring : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon / Wood

ELV 4195F RM88 each (Diameter 13")

Colors Available:
Spoke : Silver / Titanium
Furnishing : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon

ELV 4195G RM88 each (Diameter 13")

Colors Available:
Spoke : Silver / Titanium
Furnishing : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon / Wood

ELV Spider Series RM118 each (Diameter 14")

Colors Available:
Furnishing : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon / Wood

Serious Buyers Contact 016.4539687 for an immediate deal.
Email: [email protected] for info.

ELEVO® BOSS KIT for most Perodua/Proton Vehicles. @ RM38.00 each with the purchase of any ELEVO® Steering Wheels.

Shipping & Handling: RM10 (Peninsular Malaysia) / RM18 (Sabah-Sarawak)

Non Related Questions Not Welcomed.
Please do not post your lame "advertisement" in my post.
No 'tumpang tumpang' thread.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

updated with more models

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
bro

the model EL4195A, can it be equipped with two push button,at the spoke (one each) like in some other model?

is it available in silver spoke+ red center ring?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
silver spoke, red center ring is available.
all steerings comes as it is for now. to add external horn button you have to do your own modification.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
hi maxi CPF,
Pos to Sarawak add RM10 via Pos Laju.

Maxee

May 10, 2005
Yes brother ftzone, finally you have the steering style that i'm looking for...

I would like to order 1 steering EL4195A.
Spoke : Black
Center Ring : Carbon

Please PM me the payment method.

Thanks brother.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Maxee, check your PM.

I think I don't have black spoke with CF center ring. But I have titanium spoke color. Sure Cun! if all so black it won't look that nice liao.

maxi CPF

Jun 15, 2005
pj
bro...i want EL Spider Series with carbon Furnishing......PM me your detail and total i have to pay + shipping to sarawak

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
maxi, check ur PM.

The spider series steering wheels are limited in stocks. Hurry up before it is sold out and being displayed in shops. Once displayed in shops, the price you cannot get in here already.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
nclim,

can't see the pic also. but if you are referring to the deepdish no stocks edi.

maxi CPF

Jun 15, 2005
pj
wah bro....never know that steering i bought are so huge!!!!btw....you didn't reply my PM la bro...the APEXI stand looks so different from the real one...if i know i'll ask you to get the genuine one.but nice item,,,,free bump for you >:<

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
aiks... maxi CPF, i tot i've replied all your PM? sorry ya.. hehehe

the Stand is like the ori to me ler... except the printing out a bit ler.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

Seriously a series of car faults these days....

I went for a manual transmission fluid change. I brought my own gear oil. After draining my transmission of the old oil, it was time to fill in the new. The worker used a machine that was meant to flush ATF to pump my new gear oil into my gearbox. I wasn't sure if that was the standard procedure, so I kept quiet but made sure he flushed the machine thoroughly. And I did ask him to run the machine through with more fresh gear oil.

Long...